Ratings based on 4,757 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Classy & Close to shopping

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Valet parking, warm friendly staff very classy hotel with jacuzzi in the room. I was able to book a spa appointment on arrival, my masseuse was Devine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

Lovely and elegant

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Wonderful time just as I imagine it would be very classy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice and clean hotel. My friends and I love our stay here. It's a short walking distance from the strip and it's conveniently located across Nordstrom. But most of all, there's no casino inside so no smell of nicotine. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAX

NICE HOTEL

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: CLEAN, NICE ,COMFORT
Cons: SO FAR SO GOOD.
Location: CAFE, SHOPPING, RESTAURANT ALL AROUND
NICE AND CLEAN, COMFORT, SHOPPING, CAFE , ALL AROUND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lax

nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: nice , clean, walking distance to all around
Cons: so far so good.
Location: cafe, shopping, eating and many other things to do.
nice hotel, clean, comfort, walking discount to all around .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YVR

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We are not facing the train tracks but can still hear the train. Around 4-5 times a day. Even at 2am. The room is comfy and very big and nice. But they didn't have children's book and children's bath amenities as promised on the website. That's very disappointed. In room dining is nice and tasty. Valet parking is good but very annoying. As sometimes we just want to go back to hotel and drop off the stuff and go out again but then because of the valet. We have to tip and wait for the car again. So overall is good but please don't advertise the trump kids program as they have nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amana, Iowa

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, great food, both in restaurant and room service. All staff was outstanding.
Location: Las Vegas, easy to get to shuttle, we rented a car & they always had it ready to go when we came down from our room.
Spent 4 nights at the Trump Hotel, is not a casino so it was a very peaceful, elegant place to stay, just a few blocks from all the glitter of the strip. The staff is first class all the way! The shrimp cocktail was one of the bests we had ever eaten, would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Mall and and Strip

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Classy hotel across the street from Fashion Show Mall and the LV Strip. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent staff & hotel accommodation! The place is so close tothe strip & the mall. Convenient walking distance to everything. The valet parking is kind of unique since there is no self-parking, which is a good thing provided by the hotel. I loved it. The rooms & amenities are new & well maintained. Plus - there are no casinos! It's free from smoke smell & clinking casino machine noises. An overall rate of excellence...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I highly recommend this hotel. It is also the closest hotel to fashion show mall.