Ratings based on 8,546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for World Market Attendees

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff
Cons: In room/bathroom lighting for makeup In-room dining was not good. Food was not up to par with hotel brand and expense Hotel lobby smelled of fish
Contemporary rooms and comfortable decor. Need outlets for phone/computer charging Need better lighting for makeup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snowbasin

Amazing rooms and staff

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We loved our stay at this property. Friendly staff, beautifully decorated and large rooms. Loved the pool area and exercise room. Wish we could have stayed longer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected so much more.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Staff Attitude
Location: Right across from the Mall, with great views of Vegas Strip
I have stayed at many hotels In Vegas, they can be spectacular. Trump was disappointing, they had one dinning area, no casino. The staff was very snobby. Rooms where nice, if you are traveling for business only and don't want to have the Vegas experience , the rooms are comfortable, new and nice. That is all this offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Elegant hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Elegant
Cons: Burger I ordered was the only thing that was before awesome. It was average.
Location: Located by huge mall, on the north side of the strip. Wynn was across the street.
Luxury at a great price, rooms are equipped with everything you need. Frig, microwave, cook top, utensils to go with it. Jetted tub & elegant tile work. Can wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

First day at the Trump Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
My first day at the Trump tell exceeded all my expectations and was refreshingly exactly as advertised. I would definitely stay there again and tell my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. But it was a little bit far from the strip. So you will need a car or call a taxi.The cleaning service was not satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Nice staff, standard nothing special rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pulled back covers to take nap to find dirty sheets. Hotel staff quickly changed sheets and offered extras
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

カジノホテルと違いこじんまりとしてとても快適でした。

Posted Jan 21, 2016
ラスベガスのカジノホテルはあまりにも大きくて部屋に行くのにいつも迷子になりますがここのホテルは静かで部屋に行くのがとても便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very upscale hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Not charge for internet printer.
Location: Great shopping mall across the street and the shuttle made casinos close and easy to reach.
Extremely nice and spacious room (suite). Staff was extremely helpful at all times and very prfessional. Hotel was very clean and constantly being polished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CO

Nice hotel, won't go back

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The hotel overall was decent. Not what we were expecting from Trump tho. Since we were in town for almost a week we got the suite so we would have a place to just hang out. The living room area was very uncomfortable and the tv selections were very limited. Trains going by every few hours and constant planes flying over made it a little loud. Room was very dusty and dresser drawers kept sliding open. Freezer was broken as well as the iron. All little things that after 6 days just start to annoy. The room service selections and restaurant were very delicious. The pool area is very nice, just wish they kept longer pool hours. The staff was very friendly and helpful which made up for the little frustrations. Was nice being off the strip, but meant lots of walking or Uber rides to the strip.