Ratings based on 10,126 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary,Canada

confortable but not recommended Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
The Good: 1. With the exeption of the check-in rep (details below), the rest of the hotel staff very fiendly and helpful. 2. Good King size Bed and room space on the Ling Size Luxury rooms. 3. Good quality of food at the restaurant (DJT). 4. Slightly off the strip, given the hotel Has no casino or major entertainment features ( a-la Bellagio, Caesars Palace, Wynn, Encore, Palazzo, etc), you don't tupically huge find crowds of people around the premises. 5. In front of a shopping mall (Fashion Show) The Bad: 1. The check-in rep. Welcomed us by aggressively up-selling rooms with the "benefot" that they were ready for us to check-in. This was at 2:15pm local time when official check-in time is at 3pm. When the first answer from me was a No, an attempt for negotiation came in by lowering the rates of the upgrades. 2. When we came to use the in-room jacuzzi, dirty (blackish) water commenced flowing through. Needless to say we didn't use the jacuzzi at allthroughout our stay. What was sad is that one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel was the size of the in-room jacuzzis. Issue was reported immediately. During check-out, as "compensation" for the above described, the resort daily fee for one (1) day was waived (i.e circa. $30 USD). 3. One day the bed sheet used on our bed had a big hole on it. 4. No airport shuttle. Only teo (2) complementary shuttles ( to the Caesar's Palace and to the Wynn Hotel). 5. Not a good value for money. Complementary internet service is slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 13, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. It is off the strip and very quiet. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Nice Smoke and Casino free hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
First time visiting Vegas. Hotel is beautiful. Staff was prompt and courteous. I would stay there again just because of the smoke free building. It is at the other end of the strip- however no matter where you stay-there is walking to do. Nice mall across the street too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Very nice hotel, helpful staff.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Its location next to the Fashion Mall and no casino in the hotel. Comfortable and great staff.
Cons: Consider a short flyer with info on the hotel of things going on there or shows. Also, a short note to the room, welcome or a recorded call.
Location: Fashion Mall is across the street. Excellent mall and lots to see and shop for items, food as well. Weekend fashion show was presented by Levi's.
First stay and will go back in the future. Great location but room on the back side of the hotel hears the train go by about 0130 and 0330 in the mornings. Otherwise, very well maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. Running Springs, Ca.

Great hotel right off the Las Vegas strip

Posted May 12, 2017
No casino or gambling on the premises so when you get back it's quiet, relaxed, and no rif raf causing trouble, no drunks, no stinking bums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Beautiful

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice staff , great environment, helpful. On request you can get more for your money. I don't just like the idea of you asking for some of the stuff included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Amazing hard working staff. Impossible not to tip

Posted May 10, 2017
These people went out of their way to help us do the tour we wanted and still make our flight home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Elegant hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: No casino so it's quiet and also near the shopping centers.
Location: The shuttle service only takes 7-10 min to get to Ceasars Palace and to th Wynn hotel.
The place is very nice. Free valet service for your car and also has a shuttle service. Service was great except that when I called to cancel 1 day ( reserved 3 days) of my reservation. Trump staff did not document properly just made a comment " late arrival".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe, la

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 9, 2017
We stayed on the 56th floor and had a great view of the strip. Our corner suite was huge, the jetted tub with a view of the city was spectacular. The fitness center and pool were great also. Very professional and accommodating staff. The only problem we had with our northwest corner location was the train that woke us up one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with very nice strip view

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: I liked almost everything of this hotel. The awesome place to stay
I liked almost everything of this hotel. The awesome place to stay and has the awesome view of entire strip. I recommend to have rooms at top floor.