Ratings based on 9,926 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel just off the Strip

Posted Mar 18, 2017
No casino at his hotel so a nice, more relaxed environment compared to some of the hotels on the Strip which are dominated by their casinos. Staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel anytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable. Beautiful view of Strip at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington In

Luxurious hotel with fantastic staff!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised to find no casino - and no smoking! - at this beautiful hotel. When we wanted to go to the strip, we got on the shuttle to Caesars or the Wynn - they came every 15 minutes until very late at night/early morning. We were instantly given an upgrade to a higher floor with no upcharge, and Wow! What a room! It was huge - with a full kitchen space and two queen beds, two closets and a huge bathroom with a large tub separate from the shower. The pool was beautiful and staffed with very nice and attentive young people. The front desk staff and concierge were wonderfully accommodating as well. The one drawback was the breakfast buffet. It was very expensive and the food was sub-par. The bistro by the pool had delicious sandwiches, however. The mall across the street is HUGE! We will definitely choose Trump Towers the next time we are in Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Excellent experience only exception was DJT restaurant. Service was excellent...food at buffet was actually TERRIBLE....even for a buffet. Over cooked and poor selections I can't believe a hotel of this quality could have such a bad breakfast! Honestly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect experience. We are in love with Trump.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I could offer no improvements
Location: We enjoyed each others company in our room looking out the window of the 39th floor at the wonderful view of the strip
The title of our review says it all. We were impressed that there was no casino. What a perfect expression of "no thanks" to all that comes with a casino. Thank you for the most of life for two whole days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and good location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel is smoke free and that is really good for we are traveling with two teens. Staff is really nice and responsive, we asked to water twice and they gave us as much as we needed without any delay. Swimming pool is ok size and water is clean. Across street from shopping mall and very convinent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Love Trump LV!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Like that it doesn't have a casino. Love the location and ambience.
Cons: Nothing needs improvement
Location: Easy walk to shopping and the Strip for gambling, restaurants. Easy driving access to Speedway.
Hotel is beautiful and staff is impeccably helpful and courteous. Busy with lots of happy people! Room is very comfortable and public spaces are luxurious. Pool is gorgeous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Bad location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very far from other locations and their shuttle only took you to two other hotels. Pool and cabana closed too early each day. No directory in the room to access information about the hotel or surrounding resources.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Hoped for 5 star amenities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We were given a room that was noisy with the highway right outside our window as well as railroad tracks. The train came through at 4am. Our room needed a room directory with all resources available in the hotel. We had no info about pool hours places to eat in the hotel or things just outside the hotel. Our room alarm clock had no instructions for setting the time or other settings. They were skimpy on providing bottled water and coffee which was an additional cost. Because of the distance of the Trump from the other large hotels that provide gambling, you would have thought their shuttle would take you to more hotels then just the Wynn or Caesars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It is a good hotel because the president lives here too! Haha! It faces a big mall. It is very convinent to shop!