Ratings based on 9,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 20, 2016
They provide free shuttle for guests from hotel to the strip. Very convenience!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel bastante tranquilo para el gran movimiento de Las Vegas un poco alejado del strip pero muy lindas las habitaciones y las Instalaciones en general
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel away from noisy strip.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Big room with fantastic view of the mountain and strip.
Cons: Kitchen utensils to be provided without requesting.
Location: Fashion show mall is across the street. Lots of restaurants in the mall.
Room is about two and half times bigger than 5 star luxury hotel (such as Aria) in the stripe. Nice layout, nice furniture, nice decoration. All the closets and storage spaces are built-in and well custom-made. Ample bathroom, big jacuzzi, separate shower, separate toilet, 2 bit sinks with lots of room for towels and storage. This is the first time we stayed at Trump Tower in Las Vegas and we were surprised about the quality of the hotel. We were given the room looted on 40th floor. The view of the mountain is fabulous. The huge window has a blue tint on it makes the scenery much prettier. During the night the view is amazingly wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I was expecting more by staying at the trump while it is nice it just didn't have that wow factor. Plus it isn't on the strip while they do offer a shuttle to take you to the strip. I recommend staying at a hotel on the strip such as the palazzo, Venetian, or Cesar's palace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast really not up to standard

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms very nice and swimming pool area pleasant
Cons: Breakfasts and reception and more shuttles - always queues
Location: One street away from the strip so easy shuttle ride to action
As breakfast no rolls or toast and coffee the worst ever - long queues at check-in with only 2 people helping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P., Little Rock

. Loved that there was no smoking

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great place to stay and very accommodating staff. Traveling with a handicapped elderly person and they made the trip easy and comfortable for her. One of the housekeeping staff noticed she wasn't feeling well and came to my room to let me know. Everyone was courteous and pleasant. The rooms were fantasicanddid not have what we like to call hotel smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very slow checking in service specially at late hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Trump tower is smoke free and not a casino. A beautiful opulent hotel. Very comfortable. Id love to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing to compliant about.
Location: The location of this hotel is a little out of town, but it provide shuttle services. So going to Vegas town area is a Breeze....
I was given the room at 42th floor, with a super nice view. Comfy bed. For the price spent, is really value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great hotel staff, room so big and clean, and location close to strip. We got a free room upgrade. The room was very large and housekeeping did a wonderful job. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.