Ratings based on 9,942 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
lovely place and staff, everything was clean and rooms were YUGE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Front desk staff was excellent. Pool was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Excellent hotel without Casino

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Best room and excellent service. Highly recommend for family with kids as no casinos and no smoking. We made our own breakfast in the small kitchen and hotel provides pans and pots. We stayed 5 nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Super nice hotel on the strip with no casino! It was beautiful and nonsmoking. We couldn't have enjoyed it more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We went for a birthday weekend. Wonderful views. Great breakfast. Spacious and comfortable. Less than one block from the strip. There is no casino or show there and we really enjoyed having a quiet hotel to retreat to after partying. We would definitely go again. My single nitpick would be that I had to spend about 7 or 8 bucks in the business center to print a pair of boarding passes. Just pennies in Sin city but it felt like being "nickeled and dimed"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luanda, Angola

Nice hotel away from the strip noise.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Spacious room. To bright during the night. Difficult to fall a sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta KS

Top notch

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel outside and in!! A++++. Will defiantly stay again and tell plenty of people who travel to Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice hotel Food selection at hotel not great. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles IL

Always best

Posted Mar 24, 2017
If I could I would give this place 10 stars. We always stay here when we visit Vegas. By far the best hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience. Clean and spacious rooms.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are super luxurious and clean, without the stuffy feel that most Vegas rooms have. The hotel staff was super friendly. Although the hotel is upscale, you do not have to worry about being underdressed. We drove in from hiking at the Grand Canyon in our dusty clothing, and no one batted an eyelash! Great place.