Ratings based on 10,140 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liversedge,Uk

Great experience at Trump International

Posted May 27, 2017
Spent a pleasurable week at Trump International Las Vegas. All staff very courteous and attentive to your needs. I was allocated a room on the 55th floor with terrific views overlooking the strip. The room was spacious and kept meticulously clean. Trump International is one of the few hotels in Vegas which is solely a hotel, so no casino with a Smokey atmosphere etc. Drinks and food not cheap but on par with Vegas generally. Would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Awesome hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything was perfect, beautiful view of the strip, and excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
great hotel, the one bedroom suite was HUGE. The pool was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and quiet hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
We loved that it was away from all the chaos from the strip but not to far from it either when we wanted to explore out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good but not remarkable

Posted May 22, 2017
Location: It is on the north end of the strip. You can buy breakfast for $20 or walk 7 minutes further north to Denny's where it will cost you $4.
The room was nice and the staff were pleasant but the food in the cafe on the main floor was quite disappointing. The pool was closed - it looked like it would not have been a place where you'd want to spend time, anyway - but the fitness center was very good. The lobby has nothing special about it and there was no perceptible ambience anywhere. All in all, a good hotel but not a remarkable one and certainly not a luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and very comfortable

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the pool area every morning of our stay, but quite expensive if you want to have a snack or a drink there.
Location: The location was within easy walking distance to the strip for us, but you could take a shuttle if walking is not your thing.
We chose Trump International for the fact that it is non-smoking and it was wonderful not to have to walk through a casino to get to the elevators. We also really appreciated having a kitchenette and had breakfast in our room so we didn't need to go out for every meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pool & bed wonderful. Could use a good coffee shop & restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel without smell of smoking

Posted May 18, 2017
A little bit away from the Strip, but have free shuttle to Wynn and Ceasers till midnight. No buffet provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely recommend to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Free valet service, kitchen room, wide and deep tub, even weight scale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There is no casino. This is good. Quiet and Clean.

Posted May 16, 2017
Explanation for resort fee is not sufficient. This is explanation " The below fees and deposits only apply if they are not included in your selected room rate" Because there is any condition that resort fee is not included in the room rate and already I paid tax and fee, I thought I don't need to pay this resort fee. Also It was not explained during check in. Finally When I checked out, staff explained resort fee in paid from deposit. Clearly it must be shown resort fee is included or not. "If they are not included" is cheating.