Ratings based on 10,325 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel near fashion mall

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Hotel was very nice staff were helpful and best part close to strip and fashion mall also like the security feature, will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the end of the strip.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Staff were professional from check in to check out. Also, liked the security by the elevators.
We wanted a non smoking hotel without a casino on site. I had stayed here before. It was great than and it was great now. Had a girl's weekend. Didn't disappoint. We had 2 rooms, clean, large and quiet. Would book here again, without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay. Will consider again.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice quiet hotel, non-smoking, no casino either. Good pool and lobby area. Shuttles to Wynn and Cesar's until midnight. Overall, a pleasant experience although room cleaning and coffee restocking could improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Gorgeous hotel with no casino. Good family property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel No casino

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Business trip. Taxi to work location. Room service food very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, but that's it

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel is a nice, clean, comfortable and quiet, but there is really nothing else there and it is a bit of a hike off the strip. The food selection is minimal, the pool is very small by Vegas standards and even the lobby is, again by Vegas standards, tiny. There are many other choices that afford non-smoking and non-gambling that are closer to the strip and more interesting. Not a bad hotel by any means, but not the best option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LD, Mt. Olive, NJ

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We went on Anniversary. The reception clerk immediately upgraded us. This was a nice touch and we enjoyed the room and views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room and very spacious!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay! The rooms are large and bathrooms have very large showers and tubs! The rooms even have kitchenettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lowest-priced five star hotel on the Strip.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great hotel, great service. Restaurant is not very good ... stay away from breakfast buffet. And, rent car from airport, not from Enterprise Leasing office at hotel ... price is much higher at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you just want the hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Just got back from a wonderful stay! Everything was perfect and so clean. The room was huge and definitely good if you had kids with you. Everything was spotless and they provided water and coffee/tea. You could also ask housekeeping for any kitchen need you may have and they would bring it to your room. The room was always cleaned before we came back everyday. We would definitely stay again if in Vegas in the future. I would also highly consider staying in another trump hotel after this stay!