Ratings based on 9,936 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We went for a birthday weekend. Wonderful views. Great breakfast. Spacious and comfortable. Less than one block from the strip. There is no casino or show there and we really enjoyed having a quiet hotel to retreat to after partying. We would definitely go again. My single nitpick would be that I had to spend about 7 or 8 bucks in the business center to print a pair of boarding passes. Just pennies in Sin city but it felt like being "nickeled and dimed"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luanda, Angola

Nice hotel away from the strip noise.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Spacious room. To bright during the night. Difficult to fall a sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta KS

Top notch

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel outside and in!! A++++. Will defiantly stay again and tell plenty of people who travel to Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice hotel Food selection at hotel not great. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles IL

Always best

Posted Mar 24, 2017
If I could I would give this place 10 stars. We always stay here when we visit Vegas. By far the best hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience. Clean and spacious rooms.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are super luxurious and clean, without the stuffy feel that most Vegas rooms have. The hotel staff was super friendly. Although the hotel is upscale, you do not have to worry about being underdressed. We drove in from hiking at the Grand Canyon in our dusty clothing, and no one batted an eyelash! Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
very clean and beautiful room, there is no casino in the hotel, which makes the hotel more quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Loved it everything was high class, staff was very helpful, always all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Cloud, MN

Fabulous hotel - quiet - luxury accomodations !!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: quiet - luxury - wonderful staff
Cons: nothing absolutely fabulous
it was like a honeymoon suite ! It was so quiet and peaceful ,, Luxury surroundings...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to strip.
Hotel was very accomadating for the us. We found the delux room to be a nice size for two couples. Room amenities were great, including a microwave, coffee machine, hot plate and nice size fridge. Bathroom very spacious, lots of towels.