Ratings based on 10,044 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, Ca

Great Hotel with Shuttle to Caesars Palace.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Great Hotel with Shuttle to Caesars Palace and the Wynn. Room was excellent. Pool was great. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very elegant and spacious

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, beautiful facilities, great pool area, exercise room and amenities of the room. Free Valet parking.
Location: Mall across street and free shuttle to Caesars Palace
One of the best rooms I have ever stayed at. Large room and spacious bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and separate shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful stay on our vacation. Loved it so much, we stayed here three different nights during our vacation. Convenient location to access the strip. Free parking and valet. Very friendly and helpful staff all around. I can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We were able to check in early and was able to upgrade to a corner room for a nominal fee--which was a great decision. Recommend to stay at the Trump if you don't need a casino (Wynn about 10 minute walk) and would appreciate a smoke-free environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice hotel but expensive and kind of far from the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy hotel at the end of the strip

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Large room with kitchenette. Across fashion mall great for shopping. Hotel offer shuttle service to casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean, Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great hotel and staff. It had a really clean room. Spacious bathroom, toilet, shower, tub. Friendly staff all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO IL

Best of the Best !

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Location is what were looking for.Great security. You need to show room key to pass. Swimming pool is huge. Restaurant got great food and service. Never seen a room so clean. Front desk got best of the best people.Can't wait to be back again.Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Came to Vegas to watch Celine Dion concert. Great thing is that this hotel offers free shuttle service to & from Ceasar's Palace where the concert venue is. Very convenient! Our family enjoyed our stay even it was a short one. Super close to the Fashion show mall. Very nice, comfortable & sure is a luxury hotel. We'll definitely stay here again. Only cons is the train but it's not really an annoying sound since its kind of soft sound whenever it passes by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Too Much Noise

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: No Casino
Our room was located close the railway tracks who are obligated to blow their whistle's at the crossing below us - several times a night we were woken up. We have stayed here before without this issue - room in a different location.