Ratings based on 4,706 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very impressed. Very clean, great staff, overall a very good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

A really nice hotel in just ok shape

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Room size, views.
Cons: See above.
This must have been an amazing place when it first opened, but it seems that they have stopped caring that much. Carpet that needs repair in the hallways, empty room-service trays that sit in the hallway for more than a day, less than average restaurant experience etc... all lead to this conclusion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

great hotel,close to everything.awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: everything!!!!!!!
Cons: nothing,Will maybe see elect President Trump and First lady..HAHA...maybe next time....
Location: Las Vegas ,anything your heart desired!
I had the greatest hotel in Vegas. All the staff were fantastic, very kind ,efficient, fun and just plain down to earth staff. loved everything about the hotel Add to dictionary clean, great views. Fireworks from floor 64 was awesome....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Had lots of fun. The spa was great . The motel needs a coffee bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight to the point

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Not too huge not too pretentious, caters to the exact needs for comfort and luxury and has a great location. Across the street is the Fashion Show mall and almost on the strip. It's comfortable and the staff are lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy, quiet, and comfortable!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Beautiful property just a short walk off the strip. First class accommodations with a congenial and attentive staff. We will certainly return!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad VIP benefits

Posted Jan 13, 2017
They had rooms available for you to upgrade but wanted me to pay extra for it even though I'm VIP and suppose to get the room upgrade for free .they didn't honor my VIP benefits from Expedia .plus the tvs didn't work because of high winds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top of the Line Luxury at Trump

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Plenty of comforts. Kitchen, bagel toaster, fantastic coffee, microwave, refrigerator and complimentary soaps, shampoos, lotions.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Gambling, Resturants, Upscale Shopping.
I was in heaven the moment I stepped out of the car to Valet Service. Check in was smooth and quick. Sheer luxury and pleasing to the eyes. Nice elevators and a beautiful suite. Trump has thought of everything to make you comfortable and feel welcomed. Great view of city lights and a spacious jetted tub to relax the evening away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

The best vacation in vegas HAS to begin here!!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The comfort, the transportation, the lobby, the gym, the pool up top, the bar, the staff. I can go on and on.
Cons: Companies can invest around the hotel. But as for the rest it's top notch nothing less!!!
Location: It's in a side of town where theres not much nearby but they have this awesome free transportation that takes you to the heart and hustle of Las Vegas
This was the most awe-inspiring las vegas hotel. Out of every hotel booked for family and friends this one took the cake. The hotel the staff the transportation the experience i had due to this hotel was top notch and that's an understatement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Free wifi was great, room was very big and roomy, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
Cons: You need to have free breakfast for guest( pay for it with your nightly "Resort fee" even though the hotel doesn't come close to a resort)
Location: The mall is across the street which is good, The Wynn is very close by as well you can stop in their it is a very beautiful place to stay.
The hotel is really great and is very quiet and secluded away from the strip which is great for couples that's why me and my fiancée enjoyed it so much. More mature crowd as well. Washrooms are great with two sinks and jet tub. TV's can be paired to your phone to stream media we really enjoyed this feature and they have free shuttles and valet parking. Took advantage of both during the duration of my stay.