Ratings based on 9,175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlstein

Exklusives Hotel in Strip-Nähe

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Die Ausstattung, Größe und Exklusivität des Zimmers, der schöne Eingangsbereich, die gute Aussicht auf den Strip (vor allem bei Nacht)
Cons: Es fehlt eine schöne Bar. Der Poolbereich ist etwas einfallslos mit wenigen Pflanzen und Schattenmöglichkeiten.
Location: Gegenüber einer schönen Shoppingmall, wenige Meter vom Strip entfernt
Wir hatten eine One-Bedroom Suite für zwei Übernachtungen gebucht. Das Zimmer im 59. Stock mit Blick auf den Strip war sehr schön und luxuriös eingerichtet. Die raumhohen Fenster boten einen schönen Blick auf die Stadt. Gefehlt haben uns eine schöne Bar, an der man am Abend in angenehmer Atmosphäre den Tag ausklingen lassen kann und ein schönerer Poolbereich. Die Gestaltung des Pools und der Poolbar ist eher einfach und entspricht nicht dem Standard des Hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleatfield, pa

Nice relaxing Vegas stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Since it is non-smoking the hotel was very clean. Rooms were large and contained a kitchenette, which helps with breakfast.
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Isolated but the fashion mall is across the street, which contains many resturants. We gambled at ti and wynn
Hotel was very clean and our room overlooked the strip which was a great view at night. The pool and area around it was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramona, CA

Fresh Air

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Although not externally fancy like others on the strip, it's the hotel's personnel that makes this hotel stand out for me. Great Service.
Cons: I've been to a lot of high end Hotels, so from what I saw, nothing. Maybe a little price decrease in its gift shop items, but then that's expected.
Location: Close enough to the strip and the shopping mall right across the street.
My stay, while only one night, was extremely enjoyable for the simple reason that there was no trace of cigarette smoke in the hotel or more importantly in my room. My room was spacious and extremely clean as well as richly appointed. I can only imagine what the higher priced rooms would have looked like. The "Trump" will now be the only place I'll stay at when visiting Las Vegas in the future. Staff was extremely interested in my stay as well as taking a personal interest in my comfort. I was just a one-nighter in one of their standard rooms, yet I personally received the attention of a high roller. Cudo's to the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Hotel was beautiful, staff were excellent Upon check in received an upgrade to a 1 bedroom corner suite with incredible views! Definitely worth the money, we will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa On Canada

Non smoking great

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Large room. Large bathroom nice pool.
Cons: Price of food. No hotel book in room to tell about hotel ie location of ice, facilities etc
Location: Huge mall right across street
Loved that by the pool it was non smoking. There could be more restaurant options as everything in Vegas is expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel rich hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Any interaction with staff while inside hotel was professional and very welcoming. I'd recommend staying here. I plan on returning back on my next Las Vegas trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious lifestyle living!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
No complaints, the valet staff always ask if I need directions or assistance locating anything. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest and would stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great...as always!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Super service...beautiful accommodations!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Central location...great for Convention Center as well.
We love it here...no casino...classy, quiet, beautiful amenities and Excellent Service...second to none...we've stayed all over Vegas and this is the best in my book!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deming

Best hotel ever

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This was the nicest and friendliest place I have been to in a long time. I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Nothing is good except the fast elevator.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have never experienced a hotel like Trump which is everything need to extra pay even in room.First of all, There was something like ipad in bedside table to adjust air conditioner and add aroma air from air conditioner and aroma diffuser. This was nothing to tell you it will charge when you use the aroma diffuser. It is not reasonable. In Addtion, I suggest that don't have the breakfast buffet at lobby resturant. You just can eat a few and countable things like bacon,sausage,potato ,pancake,a few fruit and 3 three kinds of bread. Really bad breakfast I have never had eventhough it is expensive. End,the hotel location is far away from the main street in Las Vegas. It is not convenient to get there eventhough there are hotel shuttle buses. I think I won't book Trump hotel again.