Ratings based on 7,653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, elegant hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Nice, elegant hotel. At the end of the strip, shuttle to Caesar hotel provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE

Posted Aug 30, 2015
nice place would stay again refer a friend and so on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Spacious studio room. Bathroom layout very nice. Great materials overall. Bed sheets very comfortable and good quality. Carpet is a little dirty and worn. There were grease on the cabinets in the kitchen areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility with impeccable service!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: Ideally located across from the best shopping experience in the area. Just far enough away from the hubbub of directly on the strip...strip walkable!
This is the second time staying here and was incredible again. Beautiful, sparkling clean rooms with a great staff that is totally attention to detail. Will definitely stay here the next time in Vegas again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

The view on the strip was amazing!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The hotel is clean and the fact that there is no casino is making it even better. Not too crowded, smells good, pretty quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

4 star hotel, 1 star location

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: staff, room workout room and pool
Cons: Do not know how to improve location
Location: noisy, mall is nice
Not easy to get to, but we were overlooking a train track that had trains running all night. On the 40th floor we were awakened 3 times during the night by trains and at 6:30 in the morning by police sirens. Even that high up rountine traffic could easily be heard. Room was nice but not 5 star - facilities were very nice along with restaurant. Easy access to great mall. If you are staying for a week the Facilities fee is ok, but a ripoff for one night. Only valet parking - if you are going in and out can get pricy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Spent 3 days at the Trump. Nice place. No complaints. In room dining is fantastic. Try the club sandwich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great luxury hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Trump tower is a great luxury hotel with great views if you stay on the south side. I they have transportaion to a nearby hotel th wynn to get you on the strio as ut is about a 7 min walk to the hotel from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great rate, awesome staff, luxurious rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2015
All good. I dropped coffee in the lobby and 2 staff rushed to help and replace it. Super friendly, staff all appeared genuinely happy. Massive rooms at great rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

I see why Donald Trump is so successful

Posted Aug 20, 2015
I have only stayed in Vegas once and only at the Trump, so I don't know how it measures up against other hotels on the strip, but this is by FAR the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in in my life. Upon arrival to my room I noticed that the bathroom had been forgotten to clean from the previous guest, which was surprising because the rest of the facility is just spotless. I mentioned it to housekeeping who never took care of it, though judging from the rest of the staff this was probably an isolated and very rare incident. I then mentioned this to the front desk upon checkout and received a very very good discount on my rate. I can, even with what happened, highly recommend this Hotel !