Ratings based on 9,928 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta KS

Top notch

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel outside and in!! A++++. Will defiantly stay again and tell plenty of people who travel to Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice hotel Food selection at hotel not great. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles IL

Always best

Posted Mar 24, 2017
If I could I would give this place 10 stars. We always stay here when we visit Vegas. By far the best hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience. Clean and spacious rooms.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are super luxurious and clean, without the stuffy feel that most Vegas rooms have. The hotel staff was super friendly. Although the hotel is upscale, you do not have to worry about being underdressed. We drove in from hiking at the Grand Canyon in our dusty clothing, and no one batted an eyelash! Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
very clean and beautiful room, there is no casino in the hotel, which makes the hotel more quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Loved it everything was high class, staff was very helpful, always all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Cloud, MN

Fabulous hotel - quiet - luxury accomodations !!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: quiet - luxury - wonderful staff
Cons: nothing absolutely fabulous
it was like a honeymoon suite ! It was so quiet and peaceful ,, Luxury surroundings...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to strip.
Hotel was very accomadating for the us. We found the delux room to be a nice size for two couples. Room amenities were great, including a microwave, coffee machine, hot plate and nice size fridge. Bathroom very spacious, lots of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel away from the casino madness

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a great stay in a corner room and then two-bedroom penthouse suite; the staff were very kind and responsive. The rooms are great - large, and the kitchen is fantastic for being able to store some of our own stuff. Not being in a casino was nice - when you enter the building, it feels like an opulent hotel, without the smoke from the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Trump International Las Vegas: Perfect

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel was very clean and easy on the eyes. I was looking for a place that was just off the strip, but not too far that you couldn't walk to some of the casinos. There is a much better place to stay than in the tower of Gold which matches the greatness of the Donald Trump.