Ratings based on 4,707 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Location: The mall is across the street with lots of reasonable shopping and dining options. It's a short walk to Las Vegas Blvd. and several hotels and casinos
The staff is very courteous across all positions. The decor is very "Trump," all gold, marble and crystal. It is a no-smoking hotel and there is no casino, so no forced walk through a smoky casino to get to the rooms. There is a nice shopping mall across the street with a variety of restaurants and stores that cater to the entire population. The only drawback is the busy railway about one block east of the hotel. Well into the night freight trains rumble through. The engineers must be Trump fans as they consistently blast the horn several times as they approach the hotel. I sleep soundly enough that I didn't hear it. My wife had a few complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel right by the strip

Posted Jan 19, 2017
TrumpTastic!!! We absolutely enjoyed our stay!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very impressed. Very clean, great staff, overall a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

great hotel,close to everything.awesome

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: everything!!!!!!!
Cons: nothing,Will maybe see elect President Trump and First lady..HAHA...maybe next time....
Location: Las Vegas ,anything your heart desired!
I had the greatest hotel in Vegas. All the staff were fantastic, very kind ,efficient, fun and just plain down to earth staff. loved everything about the hotel Add to dictionary clean, great views. Fireworks from floor 64 was awesome....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Had lots of fun. The spa was great . The motel needs a coffee bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight to the point

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Not too huge not too pretentious, caters to the exact needs for comfort and luxury and has a great location. Across the street is the Fashion Show mall and almost on the strip. It's comfortable and the staff are lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy, quiet, and comfortable!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Beautiful property just a short walk off the strip. First class accommodations with a congenial and attentive staff. We will certainly return!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad VIP benefits

Posted Jan 13, 2017
They had rooms available for you to upgrade but wanted me to pay extra for it even though I'm VIP and suppose to get the room upgrade for free .they didn't honor my VIP benefits from Expedia .plus the tvs didn't work because of high winds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top of the Line Luxury at Trump

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Plenty of comforts. Kitchen, bagel toaster, fantastic coffee, microwave, refrigerator and complimentary soaps, shampoos, lotions.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Gambling, Resturants, Upscale Shopping.
I was in heaven the moment I stepped out of the car to Valet Service. Check in was smooth and quick. Sheer luxury and pleasing to the eyes. Nice elevators and a beautiful suite. Trump has thought of everything to make you comfortable and feel welcomed. Great view of city lights and a spacious jetted tub to relax the evening away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

The best vacation in vegas HAS to begin here!!

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The comfort, the transportation, the lobby, the gym, the pool up top, the bar, the staff. I can go on and on.
Cons: Companies can invest around the hotel. But as for the rest it's top notch nothing less!!!
Location: It's in a side of town where theres not much nearby but they have this awesome free transportation that takes you to the heart and hustle of Las Vegas
This was the most awe-inspiring las vegas hotel. Out of every hotel booked for family and friends this one took the cake. The hotel the staff the transportation the experience i had due to this hotel was top notch and that's an understatement.