Ratings based on 8,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, no smoke!!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Only problem was the noise of the early morning trains..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goderich, Canada

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very nice experience. Staff was very nice. Great View from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Quick trip to vegas

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights with my partner and we were very happy with our room. It was massive. There was a kitchen so we could cook our own breakfast both days. The room was very clean and our view was excellent. Its set back from the strip but you can easily cut through the fashion mall across the road. There is a train that runs close by that signals its horn in the middle of the night but i wear earplugs to sleep so not an issue for me. Overall was the nicest hotel weve ever stayed in. Would definately return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Fue muy amable el personal del hotel y muy buena la limpieza del hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern California

Very nice hotel close to the Fashion Show mall.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The Trump Hotel is located near the Freeway for a fast get away, and across the street from the Fashion show mall. It does not have a casino, but it is 3 minutes away from the Wynn hotel and casino. The rooms were roomy , clean and with spectacular views of the city. We will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Overnight in Vegas

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Position , style and staff at an exceptionally good rate.
Location: The Las Vegas strip was very close
We were welcomed from the start by efficient courteous staff . The room was immense and palacious with fabulous views .The facilities were great - pool and bar were most welcoming .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern California

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel is close to the Fashion Show mall with over 250 stores including Nordstrom. We loved it because it did not have a casino, and close to the highway. The views from the hotel were awesome. The jet bathtub was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
it's good about the price, but next time I will try wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Amazing Hotel! 5 Stars all the way!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Customer Service is better than anywhere I've ever stayed.
Cons: Towels could be new/softer.
Location: Close to the Las Vegas Convention Center.
This was a great hotel from the moment I stepped into the front door to the moment I left. AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel - 10 min walk from strip

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Room was great - staff professional.
Location: The hotel is not in the hub of activities, but I think the rates compensate for the 2 min shuttle or 10 min walk.
Hotel room was amazing - probably one of the top I have stayed in (I travel a lot). Staff are friendly and very professional. Great experience all in all. The hotel is about a 10 min walk from the main strip where the other hotels are, but it is an easy walk through a covered mall (Nordstrom, Macys, etc) if you don't want to use the walkway. Be aware that the hotel is next to the railway which is pretty active.