Ratings based on 9,923 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience. Clean and spacious rooms.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms are super luxurious and clean, without the stuffy feel that most Vegas rooms have. The hotel staff was super friendly. Although the hotel is upscale, you do not have to worry about being underdressed. We drove in from hiking at the Grand Canyon in our dusty clothing, and no one batted an eyelash! Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
very clean and beautiful room, there is no casino in the hotel, which makes the hotel more quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Loved it everything was high class, staff was very helpful, always all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Cloud, MN

Fabulous hotel - quiet - luxury accomodations !!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: quiet - luxury - wonderful staff
Cons: nothing absolutely fabulous
it was like a honeymoon suite ! It was so quiet and peaceful ,, Luxury surroundings...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to strip.
Hotel was very accomadating for the us. We found the delux room to be a nice size for two couples. Room amenities were great, including a microwave, coffee machine, hot plate and nice size fridge. Bathroom very spacious, lots of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel away from the casino madness

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a great stay in a corner room and then two-bedroom penthouse suite; the staff were very kind and responsive. The rooms are great - large, and the kitchen is fantastic for being able to store some of our own stuff. Not being in a casino was nice - when you enter the building, it feels like an opulent hotel, without the smoke from the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Trump International Las Vegas: Perfect

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel was very clean and easy on the eyes. I was looking for a place that was just off the strip, but not too far that you couldn't walk to some of the casinos. There is a much better place to stay than in the tower of Gold which matches the greatness of the Donald Trump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel just off the Strip

Posted Mar 18, 2017
No casino at his hotel so a nice, more relaxed environment compared to some of the hotels on the Strip which are dominated by their casinos. Staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel anytime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable. Beautiful view of Strip at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington In

Luxurious hotel with fantastic staff!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised to find no casino - and no smoking! - at this beautiful hotel. When we wanted to go to the strip, we got on the shuttle to Caesars or the Wynn - they came every 15 minutes until very late at night/early morning. We were instantly given an upgrade to a higher floor with no upcharge, and Wow! What a room! It was huge - with a full kitchen space and two queen beds, two closets and a huge bathroom with a large tub separate from the shower. The pool was beautiful and staffed with very nice and attentive young people. The front desk staff and concierge were wonderfully accommodating as well. The one drawback was the breakfast buffet. It was very expensive and the food was sub-par. The bistro by the pool had delicious sandwiches, however. The mall across the street is HUGE! We will definitely choose Trump Towers the next time we are in Vegas!