Ratings based on 8,557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, no smoke!!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Only problem was the noise of the early morning trains..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Mr. Brian Baudreau, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful, non-smoking hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay and hope you will visit us again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Mr. Brian Baudreau, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful, non-smoking hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay and hope you will visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

위치는 다소 아쉽지만, 편안하게 가족들과 쉴 수 있는 호텔.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: 호텔 내부에 시끄러운 카지노가 없어 담배냄새 없는 쾌적한 환경에서 가족들과 조용히 쉴 수 있음.
Location: 라스베가스 스트립 거리의 풍경, 각 호텔들이 준비한 쇼 등
라스베가스의 메인 스트립과 좀 멀리 떨어져있다는 단점. 호텔 내부에 시끄러운 카지노가 없어 담배냄새 없는 쾌적한 환경에서 가족들과 조용히 쉴 수 있는 장점이 있음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goderich, Canada

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very nice experience. Staff was very nice. Great View from the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Mr. Brian Baudreau, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff and enjoyed the beautiful Las Vegas views from your room. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

가격대비 완전 만족이예요

Posted Feb 9, 2016
라스베가스 스트립에서 벗어난 위치에 있지만 셔틀버스가 자주 운행되기때문에 불편한점 별로 못느꼈어요. 대신 가격대비 훌륭한 호텔이라 만족스러웠어요. 한국인 concierge가 있어서 문의할때도 편했었고요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place to stay on the strip

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Everything was great and exceeded my expectations . Loved it and will definitely be back again. The only complaint I had was that someone charged their dinner to my room number for $240 which hasn't been refunded, not completely the hotels fault but they should check ID or up their security for that feature
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Mr. Brian Baudreau, Hotel Management
Hi Roger, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and were able to exceed your expectations. We are sorry to hear about the mix-up at DJT and we are definitely looking into making sure that does not happen to another guest in the future. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Quick trip to vegas

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights with my partner and we were very happy with our room. It was massive. There was a kitchen so we could cook our own breakfast both days. The room was very clean and our view was excellent. Its set back from the strip but you can easily cut through the fashion mall across the road. There is a train that runs close by that signals its horn in the middle of the night but i wear earplugs to sleep so not an issue for me. Overall was the nicest hotel weve ever stayed in. Would definately return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Fue muy amable el personal del hotel y muy buena la limpieza del hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern California

Very nice hotel close to the Fashion Show mall.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The Trump Hotel is located near the Freeway for a fast get away, and across the street from the Fashion show mall. It does not have a casino, but it is 3 minutes away from the Wynn hotel and casino. The rooms were roomy , clean and with spectacular views of the city. We will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Overnight in Vegas

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Position , style and staff at an exceptionally good rate.
Location: The Las Vegas strip was very close
We were welcomed from the start by efficient courteous staff . The room was immense and palacious with fabulous views .The facilities were great - pool and bar were most welcoming .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern California

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel is close to the Fashion Show mall with over 250 stores including Nordstrom. We loved it because it did not have a casino, and close to the highway. The views from the hotel were awesome. The jet bathtub was great.