Ratings based on 9,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Hotel was beautiful, staff were excellent Upon check in received an upgrade to a 1 bedroom corner suite with incredible views! Definitely worth the money, we will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa On Canada

Non smoking great

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Large room. Large bathroom nice pool.
Cons: Price of food. No hotel book in room to tell about hotel ie location of ice, facilities etc
Location: Huge mall right across street
Loved that by the pool it was non smoking. There could be more restaurant options as everything in Vegas is expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel rich hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Any interaction with staff while inside hotel was professional and very welcoming. I'd recommend staying here. I plan on returning back on my next Las Vegas trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxurious lifestyle living!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
No complaints, the valet staff always ask if I need directions or assistance locating anything. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest and would stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great...as always!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Super service...beautiful accommodations!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Central location...great for Convention Center as well.
We love it here...no casino...classy, quiet, beautiful amenities and Excellent Service...second to none...we've stayed all over Vegas and this is the best in my book!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deming

Best hotel ever

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This was the nicest and friendliest place I have been to in a long time. I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Nothing is good except the fast elevator.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have never experienced a hotel like Trump which is everything need to extra pay even in room.First of all, There was something like ipad in bedside table to adjust air conditioner and add aroma air from air conditioner and aroma diffuser. This was nothing to tell you it will charge when you use the aroma diffuser. It is not reasonable. In Addtion, I suggest that don't have the breakfast buffet at lobby resturant. You just can eat a few and countable things like bacon,sausage,potato ,pancake,a few fruit and 3 three kinds of bread. Really bad breakfast I have never had eventhough it is expensive. End,the hotel location is far away from the main street in Las Vegas. It is not convenient to get there eventhough there are hotel shuttle buses. I think I won't book Trump hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Ok place to stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good place to stay but they could dust floors better!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Could have done a much better job cleaning my room each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
E' un hotel lussuoso con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo anche la cucina è biona