Ratings based on 4,756 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really clean hotel and quiet

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Our family vacation, we had great time there .my kids enjoy the stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonville, MO

Exquisit Hotel in Sin City

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: The battery was dead in the bathroom scales. :-)
Location: Easy and quick access to the Strip. Huge mall across the street.
We have stayed in many "top notch" hotels during our travels, but this tops them all as far as comfort, cleanliness, staff, amenities, etc. Our flight arrive much earlier than anticipated, but was able to check in at no additional cost. From the time we walked in and registered until we caught the airport shuttle back 4 days later we were treated like royalty. The room was appointed with a kitchenette, couch and chairs with coffee table, HUGE bathroom (with dual lavatories) with Jacuzzi, comfortable king size bed, ................I could go on, but you get the picture. We ordered room service for breakfast and it took them a whole ten minutes from the time we called until the server got it set up on the table. The food was hot, delicious and plentiful. We felt very safe and secure with pleasant security staff at every turn. The business center has a free boarding pass print feature. There is a free hotel shuttle which will take you to Caesar's Palace and/or The Wynn and bring you back; it runs about every 20 minutes. There is no casino on the property which allows easy access through the lobby.........and NO SMOKE. There is a huge mall across the street with high-end, as well as common, stores. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip and I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GLENDALE, AZ.

BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VEGAS!!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: IT ALWAYS SMELLS SO GOOD!!
Location: SHOPPING IS ACROSS THE STREET, VERY CONVENIENT.
WE ALWAYS STAY AT TRUMP TOWER WHEN IN VEGAS. NO CASINO, NO CIGARETTE SMOKE. JUST A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT BEDS AND FACILITIES AT A GOOD PRICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel, clean and quiet and a great location close to the strip. The staff was excellent in all aspects. We always love our stays at Trump hotels and this one is no exception! It's a great value for the price. This is a true five star hotel. For a treat, upgrade to a superior suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Classy

Posted Feb 18, 2017
A welcome break from the noise of the strip. Beautiful lobby, rooms were roomy, clean, and we loved the jacuzzi tub! Excellent service, as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washingtonville, NY

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cons: Hotel could use some updating.
Location: Closest thing was a mall and I'm not a shopper so that didn't impress me.
We were able to check in immediately. Room was clean. I was disappointed in the fact that the hot tub didn't work. Didn't realize that until the last night. I'm a gambler and the hotel being so far away from other hotels didn't thrill me. If you're not a gambler this hotel is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very Quiet

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Valet parking
Cons: None
Location: Close to everything, but still quiet.
Was very clean, and comfortable. Would Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel at the end (start) of the strip.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Beautiful roof top pool, A1 fitness center, rooms were spotless, high end appliances. Great staff on hand all round,Shuttle service was so conveniant
Location: Close to the shopping mall, close walk to Wynn Hotel went there daily for there buffet. Great location for us as we enjoyed the quiet surroundings
Booked 3 night accommodations in February, upgraded to strip view-$25 well worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

brash hotel with spacious rooms just off the strip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Location. Spacious rooms. Pool terrace.
Cons: Speed of reception service. Food prices.
Location: Very close to the strip. The helicopter tour to the Grand Canyon with sun dance helicopters is pricey but well worth the experience.
Check-in and check-out was very slow and although staff apologised, it left me feeling frustrated when it took 10 minutes to check in at 11pm after a long day's travelling. Similarly, 15 minutes to queue for check-out in the morning was equally frustrating, particularly given that we had arranged to be picked up at a set time and were therefore stood in the queue clock-watching due to a lack of desks being open. Window vents in our room were stuck open meaning we had to endure traffic noise from the freeway all night. location is fairly convenient just off the far end of the strip. Rooms are spacious and bathroom is equally big. There was no room service menu in our room on arrival and food prices are ridiculous, even when buying from the breakfast kiosk in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Classy & Close to shopping

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Valet parking, warm friendly staff very classy hotel with jacuzzi in the room. I was able to book a spa appointment on arrival, my masseuse was Devine!