Ratings based on 9,844 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Lovely night

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We loved our night at the Trump hotel, was fun to stay in such a beautiful place. Staff was nice, rooms were clean & spacious. Pillows were too soft/flat, but we find that's the problem in most all resorts/hotels. Would recommend highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel and great staff.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay and my sleep and actually almost extended my stay😊I will definitely be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fabulous, and a wonderful treat!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I'll definitely be back! Beautiful and luxurious hotel!☺
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non-casino (no smoke) with kitchen

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice location and view from one bedroom corner unit with strip view. Valet parking (included in the resort fee) makes it easy. Having kitchen is very convenient when traveling with kids. Reception staff was like a robot and put on a face when I asked her to repeat what she just mumbled about hotel rules/amenities because i cannot understand her. Pool is very cold and not well heated. Housekeeping operator is slow and takes a long wait time on the phone (e.g. when requesting plates and silverware as the room provides none due to county laws). The room is supposed to come with sofa bed and a few of them confirmed on the phone but the housekeeping came and said it's just a regular sofa and set up rollaway beds for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great experience , hotel is awesome ! Super friendly people, very comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous smoke free hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We always enjoy the Trump, it's our 8 year old daughters favorite place to space when we are in Vegas !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Wonderful view of the Strip. Friendly, professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

A Class Act

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff was wonderful, views terrific with upgrade offered at check-in to penthouse suite. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 20, 2017
KUDOS to Niko at check in!!! He made these weary travelers welcome. Great employee. We can't wait to see how the rest of the week is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really clean hotel and quiet

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Our family vacation, we had great time there .my kids enjoy the stay .