Ratings based on 9,593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Vegas

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Staff is fabulous ... It's nice to come back to a hotel and have a quiter side of vegas .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room is very clean, bed was very comfortable, quiet, amenities galore. Highly recommend. Compares to Mandalay Bay, maybe a slight edge with in room sink, fridge, and two burner range top. Really a nice room, great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

new this would be history making. Had to be there.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING. The hotel is everything a 5 star should be.
Cons: can't think of a thing.
Location: love the shopping mall across the street. Walking distance to many big name casino/hotels.
Trump won, new he would. He will make America Great again if anyone can.I'm finally excited again about the future of this country. I was afraid we were lost forever. Thank you Mr. Trump for giving us hope again. Everyone there was so happy and loving and excited , I think we willed him to win. Our family stayed there a couple years a go. Wanted to stay at a 5 star hotel and picked Trump. We just loved it there. We refer to it as THE 5 STAR!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trump tower was hot!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The heat was stuck on in our room. It got so hot & had no water to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Elegant and clean hotel with good services

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Elegance, cleanliness and smoke free environment
Location: 5 mins to everywhere and Shuttle services and cabs were available
We had a very good time at Trump hotel. The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious and well kept. The hotel customer service and reception desk was very polite and served us very well. With no question or concern they accommodated my mom who was able to stay with us too. It actually worked out well for us as we were not in to casino and the hotel was smoke free. The shuttle services were great and cabs were readily available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trump Las Vegas

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Workout facility was great - and the whole hotel is clean.
Location: The Fashion Show Mall is across the street - the hotel staff will give you a map of a run route which is nice early before traffic starts.
The Trump International in Las Vegas is close enough to the casinos and shows to walk, but without all of the commotion, noise and smoke from the hotels with casinos. They also have courtesy transportation to take people to Caesar's and the Wynn. Because it is a hotel only and no casino, it is exceptionally clean. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorktown, United States of America

Best hotel, no cigarette smoke or nasty casino

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: clean, new, comfortable
we had a double queen bed room, very spacious, everything clean and made with good taste; we had nice view from the 58th floor; used the shuttle, but it is also close to the strip anyway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellant hotel on Vegas Strip

Posted Nov 29, 2016
So nice, everything was better than even expected. On the Strip but no Casino, free shuttle service to the Winn and Caesars. You can go to them without feeling like they are on top of you. Extremely proffesional staff. Security to even get into the actual hallways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Five-Star hotel with 4-Star service.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The location and no gaming.
Cons: Change the shower heads to a rain shower, improve water pressure. Your staff not to rush the guest to leave at 9:30 in the morning.
Location: Location is great with Fashion Show Mall in walking distance.
We were on the 51st floor with a nice view of the strip. They could have set up the couch in a direction to appreciate the view. The location is great as we could walk across to the Fashion Show Mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and unique hotel in LV

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Smoke free all around. No casino, no shopping crowd. The housekeepers are wonderful. My kids have quite some stuff animals littering in the room. The housekeeper put them together in a way that the animals looked to be in the middle of a show. My whole family said "Wow" when we came back into the room. The noise isolation between rooms is wonderful. We have stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and we haven't heard a single noise from people around us. The only downside is that the hotel is too close to a rail track and those freight trains whistle at nights.