Ratings based on 10,130 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
great hotel, the one bedroom suite was HUGE. The pool was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and quiet hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
We loved that it was away from all the chaos from the strip but not to far from it either when we wanted to explore out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good but not remarkable

Posted May 22, 2017
Location: It is on the north end of the strip. You can buy breakfast for $20 or walk 7 minutes further north to Denny's where it will cost you $4.
The room was nice and the staff were pleasant but the food in the cafe on the main floor was quite disappointing. The pool was closed - it looked like it would not have been a place where you'd want to spend time, anyway - but the fitness center was very good. The lobby has nothing special about it and there was no perceptible ambience anywhere. All in all, a good hotel but not a remarkable one and certainly not a luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and very comfortable

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the pool area every morning of our stay, but quite expensive if you want to have a snack or a drink there.
Location: The location was within easy walking distance to the strip for us, but you could take a shuttle if walking is not your thing.
We chose Trump International for the fact that it is non-smoking and it was wonderful not to have to walk through a casino to get to the elevators. We also really appreciated having a kitchenette and had breakfast in our room so we didn't need to go out for every meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Pool & bed wonderful. Could use a good coffee shop & restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel without smell of smoking

Posted May 18, 2017
A little bit away from the Strip, but have free shuttle to Wynn and Ceasers till midnight. No buffet provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely recommend to stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Free valet service, kitchen room, wide and deep tub, even weight scale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There is no casino. This is good. Quiet and Clean.

Posted May 16, 2017
Explanation for resort fee is not sufficient. This is explanation " The below fees and deposits only apply if they are not included in your selected room rate" Because there is any condition that resort fee is not included in the room rate and already I paid tax and fee, I thought I don't need to pay this resort fee. Also It was not explained during check in. Finally When I checked out, staff explained resort fee in paid from deposit. Clearly it must be shown resort fee is included or not. "If they are not included" is cheating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel but lacking in atmosphere.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Room was really spacious
Cons: The atmosphere and staff friendliness/interaction
Upon arriving and entering the glistening foyer it was obvious this was a hotel the puts itself above the rest, although once you reach the rooms there is little difference and certainly no reason for the premium pricing for the rooms. The rooms were spacious and very well appointed, there was a huge LCD screen, lovely cupboards and comfortable beds however in when I went to set the bedside clock for the alarm, I realised there was none and the only way to know what time it was in the room was from the microwave clock in the kitchenette along the wall. Not a big issue but for a 4/5 star room something you might expect. The staff were efficient but lacked the warmth and friendliness experienced in other properties - a few more smiles might make the guest feel a liitle more welcome. It is located off the strip, but not far enough away to be a drawback as the shuttle bus will take you to Wynns or Ceasars Palace which puts you in the middle of the strip anyway. Overall a pleasant stay, albeit with little to no atmosphere for a Vegas hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Extraordinary Views

Posted May 15, 2017
Cons: The only thing I would improve on is the toiletries for the cost of the room don't charge for them. There was a tray with toiletries you had to pay fo
Location: Not in the center of things if you wanted to walk to other resorts to check them out.
We were up graded to a suite on the 62th floor what a room and the views were breathtaking. The room in it self was outstanding, I call it a room but it was an apartment absolutely huge. I would recommend Trump to everyone, great value.