Ratings based on 9,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Best ever

Posted Jul 23, 2016
What's not to like. Five star all the way ...........................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent view

Posted Jul 22, 2016
View straight down the strip. Great. Very good staff service. Valet parking only, but a smooth experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Love my stay at the TRUMP

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Love the room we're in very spacious,equipped with stovetop,microwave,keurig.The bathroom si humongous with powerful jets on the bathtub And Electric MiRROR with TV!!! No casino but there's a shuttle to Caesar and Wynn. Across to Fashionshow Mall. There's really a live fashion show there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The Hotel was very clean, and the staff were excellent!! Every time we needed water or anything they were there in minutes. We had no issues or surprises checking in or out, and we were able to check in at 12:00, instead of 3:00😀😀😀
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Didn't love it

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Service is definitely not that of a 5 star hotel. We waited close to 30 minutes in line to check in! The pool area is not well maintained at all. Very disappointed all in all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel off the strip

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The ambience, hospitality. Pus that they do not allow smoking. Comfortable and lovely rooms. Loved the pool and pool side service.
Cons: They should include a casino, have to walk to the strip for gambling.
Location: Fashion mall, shows around the area, walking distance to LV strip
The exterior gleams in gold and the interior is opulent. You are welcomed as a treasured guest. checking in and out were easy. The rooms are nicely designed and comfortable. Air conditioning worked perfectly, need that returning from 108 degrees. Was impressed with the restaurant service, but not the food. The hotel is about 10 city blocks from the strip but you can cut through Fashion mall (ACROSS FROM TRUMP) and you are on Las Vegas Blvd. Upscale stores very nice for shopping....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 20, 2016
They provide free shuttle for guests from hotel to the strip. Very convenience!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel bastante tranquilo para el gran movimiento de Las Vegas un poco alejado del strip pero muy lindas las habitaciones y las Instalaciones en general
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel away from noisy strip.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Big room with fantastic view of the mountain and strip.
Cons: Kitchen utensils to be provided without requesting.
Location: Fashion show mall is across the street. Lots of restaurants in the mall.
Room is about two and half times bigger than 5 star luxury hotel (such as Aria) in the stripe. Nice layout, nice furniture, nice decoration. All the closets and storage spaces are built-in and well custom-made. Ample bathroom, big jacuzzi, separate shower, separate toilet, 2 bit sinks with lots of room for towels and storage. This is the first time we stayed at Trump Tower in Las Vegas and we were surprised about the quality of the hotel. We were given the room looted on 40th floor. The view of the mountain is fabulous. The huge window has a blue tint on it makes the scenery much prettier. During the night the view is amazingly wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I was expecting more by staying at the trump while it is nice it just didn't have that wow factor. Plus it isn't on the strip while they do offer a shuttle to take you to the strip. I recommend staying at a hotel on the strip such as the palazzo, Venetian, or Cesar's palace.