Ratings based on 9,849 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cupertino, CA

Away from the strip but has a shuttle, no casino

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cheap upgrade on weekdays to a 2 bedroom suite. Away from the strip but has a shuttle to Ceasers Palace. No casino, smoke free environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel where customer service comes first

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, modern, its amenities, the pool, the service (room service was also great), location, shuttle service, breakfast, smoking free and secure
Cons: From where we stand, nothing.
Location: Is located right across from the Fashion Mall and it has easy access to the strip. Free shuttle service to and from Caesar's Palace every 20 minutes.
We had a great experience at the Trump Hotel! From the moment we arrived we were treated well. The staff is professional and courteous. The building was clean and modern. The room was very comfortable and the view amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

Walking Distance to Shops and Entertainment

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Great rate for such a nice hotel and no casino!
Location: We walked across the street to the Shopping Mall and would go from there to the strip. Could not beat the convenient location!
First time staying at a Trump International Hotel and we really enjoyed the experience. We could not believe the great rate we got and it was nice that the hotel did not have a casino. Once we got there we left our car in the garage and walked across the street to the mall and down the strip. We took a cab a couple of times back to the hotel but it was worth it! Room was on the 50th floor with a great view and the room was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Lovely night

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We loved our night at the Trump hotel, was fun to stay in such a beautiful place. Staff was nice, rooms were clean & spacious. Pillows were too soft/flat, but we find that's the problem in most all resorts/hotels. Would recommend highly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel and great staff.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay and my sleep and actually almost extended my stay😊I will definitely be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fabulous, and a wonderful treat!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I'll definitely be back! Beautiful and luxurious hotel!☺
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non-casino (no smoke) with kitchen

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice location and view from one bedroom corner unit with strip view. Valet parking (included in the resort fee) makes it easy. Having kitchen is very convenient when traveling with kids. Reception staff was like a robot and put on a face when I asked her to repeat what she just mumbled about hotel rules/amenities because i cannot understand her. Pool is very cold and not well heated. Housekeeping operator is slow and takes a long wait time on the phone (e.g. when requesting plates and silverware as the room provides none due to county laws). The room is supposed to come with sofa bed and a few of them confirmed on the phone but the housekeeping came and said it's just a regular sofa and set up rollaway beds for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great experience , hotel is awesome ! Super friendly people, very comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous smoke free hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We always enjoy the Trump, it's our 8 year old daughters favorite place to space when we are in Vegas !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Wonderful view of the Strip. Friendly, professional staff.