Ratings based on 10,312 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel No casino

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Business trip. Taxi to work location. Room service food very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, but that's it

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel is a nice, clean, comfortable and quiet, but there is really nothing else there and it is a bit of a hike off the strip. The food selection is minimal, the pool is very small by Vegas standards and even the lobby is, again by Vegas standards, tiny. There are many other choices that afford non-smoking and non-gambling that are closer to the strip and more interesting. Not a bad hotel by any means, but not the best option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LD, Mt. Olive, NJ

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We went on Anniversary. The reception clerk immediately upgraded us. This was a nice touch and we enjoyed the room and views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room and very spacious!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I enjoyed my stay! The rooms are large and bathrooms have very large showers and tubs! The rooms even have kitchenettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lowest-priced five star hotel on the Strip.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great hotel, great service. Restaurant is not very good ... stay away from breakfast buffet. And, rent car from airport, not from Enterprise Leasing office at hotel ... price is much higher at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you just want the hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Just got back from a wonderful stay! Everything was perfect and so clean. The room was huge and definitely good if you had kids with you. Everything was spotless and they provided water and coffee/tea. You could also ask housekeeping for any kitchen need you may have and they would bring it to your room. The room was always cleaned before we came back everyday. We would definitely stay again if in Vegas in the future. I would also highly consider staying in another trump hotel after this stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Smoke free
Cons: Additional restaurant and larger selections in the gift shop.
Location: Needed transportation to casinos which was ok because cabs were readily available.
Enjoyed our stay. We had a very nice view from our window. It felt as if we were sleeping under the stars. We were on the 38th floor but could still hear the traffic and trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east coast

Great Stay in Vegas

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Best Hotel I've ever stayed in
Cons: More cups in the fitness center and pool.
Location: Great location to shopping and within walking distance to the Vegas strip.
We were blown away by this hotel. Check-in was a breeze and the hotel staff was very helpful. The location was excellent and the room is MASSIVE, especially the bathroom! This was VERY much appreciated for a family of 4 getting ready in the mornings! :-) Overall, this hotel helped my first Vegas trip be a memorable one that left a great family vacation memory for us all to look back on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The staff is very helpful and friendly ! They go out of their way to make your stay as easy and comfortable as possible. The room is very nice, spacious and upscale. The bathroom is huge and the mini kitchen is a nice touch. However, the drinks at the pool are very overpriced for what they are.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The WORST EVER

Posted Jul 13, 2017
THE WORST MY FAMILY EVER EXPERIENCE ... Will never recommend anyone ... they're house keeper was very disrespectful