Ratings based on 9,053 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Everything about this hotel was great from start to finish. Maybe a little slow on check in but it's a big hotel and lots of people checking in so it was to be expected. Nothing was ever too much trouble for any of the staff, so polite and helpful. Will definitely be back😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herning

Fint hotel uden casino.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Fint hotel uden casino.
Location: Underholdning og shopping i gåafstand.
Vi har boet der før og kommer gerne tilbage. Stor fordel at der ikke er casino, så man slipper for at bo midt i et cirkus. Hotellet ligger lidt væk fra The Strib, så omgivelserne er mere rolige. Den gratis shuttelbus fungerer ok. Der er køkkenfaciliteter, men man skal bede housekeeping om alt nødvendige udstyr som tallerkener og bestik. Vær opmærksom på, at de ligesom mange af de andre hoteller i området opkræver et obligatorisk ressortgebyr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meeting with Mr. Trump

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It's a very nice hotel and conveniently located across fashion show mall. I liked the service, it's fast and staffs handle everything professionally, except there are times when you ask for your car from valet parking, it takes a bit of time. I guess the amount of people who are also waiting for their car. Room and bathroom are very spacious and elevator feels like riding in a bullet train and it will get to your floor in seconds. Fitness room is well equipped which you can pretty much do your overall cardio and muscle building. Our floor is on 42nd so we have the view of the strip from huge window. We had a very nice experience and I would not hesitate to come back. I just wish there is more restaurants than just one in the main floor but restaurants are just around the corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, Ca

Trump delivers luxury

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Luxury at the Trump.
Cons: A casino? Perhaps once he is elected President he can get a gaming license in Vegas! They do offer a free continuous shuttle to the Wynn and Ceasars
Location: Directly across from the Fashion Mall with shopping and many excellent restaurants.
Our second stay here. Our flight came in at ten am and we asked about availability at the front desk with the urging of the bell captain. They did have a bigger better corner one bedroom suite available for a nominal charge. It was so worth the added expense. The view in two directions were exceptional from the 47th floor. The suite was huge and well appointed with a bathroom the size of my living room! The jacuzzi tub was divine. Wish there was a casino here and we would stay every visit! Service was over the top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The In room TV system needs to be replaced or improved. Was clunky at best. Frustrating.
Location: Walking distance to shopping, dinning, etc.
Wondered if the Trump brand would live up to the name and the experience did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

The name says it all.....

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: rooms were large and service was impeccable...
Cons: put people with dogs on the same floor
Location: location perfect because it was away from the strip which has a lot of riff raff - walk to Starbucks and the mall
the rooms and service were impeccable - nice because it was off the strip - elegant and comfortable - I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend for anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay at Las Vegas

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very spacious, clean and quiet.
Hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. Room is very spacious and modern. My family really enjoyed our stay there. We will definitely stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDG

Beautiful Hotel room, lots of closets

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was so spacious, comfortable and nice kitchenette....bed and pillows you melted in the bed At night because it was so comfortable. Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Limpeza , Serviço e privacidade
Excelente Hotel com ótimo serviço de limpeza e serviço com localização privilegiado ao lado do shopping e sem a multidão dos cassinos .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice to have a hotel without a casino away from the hussle and bussle but still in walking distance of the strip. Great size room. Perfect for what we needed.