Ratings based on 13,905 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bargain

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Clean spacious rooms and a fair price This place is a great bargain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV.

Wonderful room and nice amenities.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. First at Tuscany. Would come back in a heart-beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice hotel for the price, within walking distance to the strip, good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw, SK Canada

Love This Place!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
Location: Located only two blocks off the strip, it is an easy walk to all the big casinos. The restaurants and casino within the Tuscany are great as well.
The Tuscany is one of our favourite places to stay. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Beds are comfortable with crisp white linens. All staff from check-in to housekeeping, casino to gift shop, are pleasant and helpful. Close to the strip, the Tuscany has lots to offer with a great casino and restaurants onsite. Marilyn's Restaurant is an excellent choice. We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. We have also recommended the Tuscany to friends, who have been just as pleased with what the Tuscany has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Vegas experience

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: All of the restaurants and the well kept grounds around the buildings.
Cons: Keep on doing what you are good at doing now.
Location: All the action on the south end of the strip.
I have always liked the Tuscany hotel because it is quiet, clean, close to the strip, friendly staff and a whole lot of other reasons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jacinto, Ca

Nice place Friendly staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice place only complaint was the smelled of Marijuana that reeked the hallway. The Rooms are huge and it's close emotions the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

AWFUL, Avoid at all costs, especially if disabled.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Can't think of anything.
Cons: Customer service basics, then graduate to customer service excellence. Compliance with federal ADA laws.
Location: Location was good for being off the strip; however, too many other issues to recommend this facility.
Not worth the cheap price. Motel 6 probably offers better customer service and facilities. Multiple problems from the first day. Hotel staff indiscrimately park their laundry carts in marked handicapped parking stalls (and there were only four handicapped stalls in a lot of 100+). Now hotel is trying to bill for room charges that were paid on Expedia weeks ago. I've trained healthcare providers in customer service skills for over a decade and I would have to fail most of the front desk staff in basic customer service. Example- asked to speak to a manager and the front desk woman walked over to the manager and then came back to me without the manager moving. I had to walk over to where the manager was standing to engage her with the front desk person trying to run interference. FAIL! I'm also tempted to make an ADA complaint to the state for their staff's indifference to a guest with mobility issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Return trip was as positive as the first

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: I like that it's removed just enough from the Strip to be relaxing, the delicious restaurants, the pool area, friendly staff...
Cons: Perhaps more signage in the parking lot that more obviously describes that the check-in entrance is separate from the casino.
Location: It's a great location, slightly off the strip, close to the airport, and not far from UNLV.
My first visit to Tuscany was just for fun, and this last one was for business. I had a great experience each time! The staff I spoke with were all extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and very reasonably priced, the Tuscany Gardens and Caffe Bottega restaurants were delicious, and I was overall really pleased with my stay. It felt just enough removed from the Strip and was actually very relaxing! I'd recommend keeping Tuscany as an option for your next Las Vegas stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very clean and roomy. Nice living space. Bed was very comfortable. Restaurants were good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Staff is very reluctant to allow you late checkout for few hours but if you leave early one night, you will be still charged for full night and resort fee. I always book 3 nights because of my flights but stay only 2 nights, I have been always charged resort fee and room charges for 3rd night. At least they should not be charging resort fee for third night, as I am not using their services