Ratings based on 14,295 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Beautiful hotel. Nice atmosphere. Huge rooms.

Posted May 23, 2017
Beautiful ambiance. Huge rooms with great layouts. Check in staff were rushed and unfriendly though quick and efficient but all other staff bent over backwards for us. Very welcoming and a pleasure to visit. Pools were clean and quiet. Close to the strip but no hum of traffic or chaos. A true retreat from the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent place to stay for budget minded

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Spacious room which is clean. Microwave oven on request.
Cons: Air conditioner may need some maintenance.
Location: Budget 24 hour American restaurant serving decent food. There is also an higly rated Italian restaurant on site.
Located about half a mile to the strip, the pace was nice and quiet. The spacious room is a little aged but well kept. The bed is very comfortable. The air conditioner is pretty loud but it was somehow not unpleasant. Will definite stay here if we ever come to Vegas anain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
I had a great experience staying there. I would definitely stay there again if I ever go back to Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is a gem!!

Posted May 23, 2017
I absolutely loved my stay here! It was very clean and quiet. Outside scenery was nice as well, nice for walks in the AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tusca~notgood

Posted May 23, 2017
not a comfortable hotel, amenities in room is poor, plastic glass, poor quality bar soap, no mineral water, big space room less facilities. not a recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice, quiet hotel yet close to all the entert

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Ideally located
Very pleasant stay. Would recommend and go back anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancover,BC

Posted May 21, 2017
Beautiful place. Staff is friendly & courteous. A ten minute walk to the strip. Lots of free parking. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Problems

Posted May 21, 2017
I thought I booked for a total of3 nights. The said only two. Anyway had to book for third night. They stated I could not get in the room. I believe that when I called you it was only booked for the2nd. Night. Not two additional nights. Somewhere the error. They stated I had to go to casinos security to get my luggage. He called some where else and where to bring keys and luggage in 5 Minutes. Hour later got keys and my personal effects where in the room. Never stored Front desk,could have been more helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dewey AZ

Posted May 20, 2017
Large nicely furnished room...more like a studio apartment than a hotel room! We were just passing through but would definitely choose this hotel for a longer stay! Walking distance to the strip but far enough to be quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Huge room with multi-functioning bathroom

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: multiple pools and hot tubs, gorgeous landscaping
Cons: The casino free play was a hassle as I was not told I has to use the whole free play on one machine. Smell in smoking rooms very stale smelling
Location: Right off strip but close, you can do anything you desired with a quick uber ride
Easy check in, offered different rooms depending on need. Very spacious rooms. Love the separate bathtub, shower and door for toilet. Friendly and helpful staff.