Ratings based on 12,611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Good hotel especially of traveling with kids

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pool is nice. Beds are very comfortable. Good location without all the hustle and bustle of the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good location, it has everything that you need for your stay; room is very clean and spacious; the building is safe, it has good food, great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norderstedt

Angenehmes Hotel in Strip Nähe

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Große Zimmer, gute Betten und eine schöne Poolanlage. Sehr empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the strip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The manager was very rude when I told her that I was told on the phone that a deposit of $100 was due at check in. Apparently it was $200 and not $100 like I was told. Check out was at 11am, I didn't get my cash deposit until 12pm!!!! I had to wait a whole hour while they checked the room. So quick to take your money but not to give it back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine except the pool area was too small

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: size of room comfortable beds kitchenette
Cons: Pool is too small for amount of kids etc.
overall was a great sized room with clean bedding and comfortable beds, didn't have to walk thru a smoky noisy casino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clase to las Vegas blvd.walking distance

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I like it.but i wont go again. No reason to charge 80 dollars extra for resort facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A good place to stay...very close to Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLOSE TO THOMAS AND MACK.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: FROM ANOTHER GUEST WHO WAS STAYING THERE.
Cons: N/A
Location: IT'S LAS VEGAS. NOTHING TO DO! ARE YOU KIDDING?
EASY PARKING AND ACCESS AS I WAS BACK AND FORTH TO THE NBA SUMMER LEAGUE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ruhig, trotz zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Frühstück war zwar nicht inbegriffen, aber das Hotel an sich absolut in Ordnung. Wir waren drei Tage dort und haben es nicht bereut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Well i only stayed two nights. One thing i was impressed were the bell boys are so nuce and friendly sane with the waiters at the cafe.