Ratings based on 11,894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, not too busy or smoky. Comfortable

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great...we would stay again for sure! Nice place, good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el monte CA

Great clean hotel.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and how clean they were was great
Cons: If all the rooms were connected to the Casino that would of been better instead of having to walk outside.
Location: It's about 5 mins or less off the strip but there the first hotels you hit from there are some of the best ones.
This hotel was very clean the rooms any other ones I have stayed in las vegas. The staff was very friendly n polite. Even though it's not on the strip I didn't mind because it was very chill. The people that stay there is much older but it didn't bother me . The beds were a little small but the room itself was very big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL EXCELENTE

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: TODO
Cons: TODO ESTA MUY BIEN,,BUENO AUNQUE LAS MAQUINAS DEL CASINO NO DAN DINERO ,NOMAS TE QUITAN..
TODOS ES ESTUPENDO, LAS HABITACIONES ESPECTACULARES, ESTA EN MUY BUENA HUBICACION CERCA DE LA STRIP ,,CERCA DE FWY...ME ENCANTO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Just a one nighter

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Fast check-in, housekeeping right there for sheets for sofa bed, cantina cold beer, casino wise I rarely ever win there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, BUT off the strip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and reasonable cost!!
Cons: Closer to the strip
Location: Casino, restaurants
This is a great hotel, but it is a distance off the strip. 3 blocks, but Vegas blocks are reallyyyyy long. It's about $10 plus tip for a taxi ride to the strip. I love the spacious rooms. It is worth the money. The casino pays off well. Marilyn's restaurant is wonderful food with huge servings and reasonable cost. This is the second time there for a work conference and the meeting areas are nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore Alberta

Oasis in Las Vegas!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Pretty well everything.
Location: Within walking distance to the STRIP.
We have stayed in the Tuscany over the last 8 years and the quality remains excellent. It is within walking distance of the STRIP, and it is so relaxing to come back to the wonderfully maintained curved walkways with lots of vegetation. Pool area is also wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Calif.

Bithday trip tp Las Vegas

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: I like the exterior landscape and architecture.
Cons: I would suggest that you enlarge the Gym. More machines and Bikes.
Location: We love the desert so we go the other way from thye Strip.
This is the second year that we booked a stay at the Tuscany Suites. I like the location because the room is very clean and the grounds are very well preserved. Overall the service is good and the environment is low key.. Last year the room was 20 dollars less however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Large comfortable rooms.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: Better coffee in Marilyn's cafe.
Location: Fairly near the Strip.
We loved our room and had some good breakfasts in Marilyn's Cafe. The coffee and food in the Bottega Cafe was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
This place is really nice with the Tuscany theme, good restaurants, separate buildings with their own parking area's so it doesn't feel hectic or crowded. Rooms are large with comfortable beds and the basic amenities. Conveniently located in the center of everything and close enough to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gastonia, NC

Easy to get in and out of this hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Quick and easy to get a cab and off the strip so you can get somewhere quickly.
Location: Great location away from the big hotels. Only a quick cab ride to LV Convention Center. Very convenient.
Clean, large rooms. I like the smaller bar and restaurants as opposed to the super large hotels.