Ratings based on 12,969 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warkworth ontario

good location pleasant grounds.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Have stayed here before and the grounds and room are very good, and is a short walk to the Las Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
good thats it i will never take a review again from you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes großzügiges Apartmenthotel nahe des Strips

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Das geräumige Zimmer und die schöne Pool-Anlage.
Location: Zum Strip sind es lediglich 15 Minuten Fußlauf.
Das Hotel The Tuscany Suites & Casino Hotel besteht aus mehreren Häusern und darin geliegenen Apartmentzimmern. Die Zimmer sind sehr großzügig mit Küchenzeile und Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne, sowie separater Toilette ausgestattet. Das Casino befindet sich im Hauptgebäude, sodass nachts keine Automatengeräusche in den Zimmern zu hören sind. Der Pool ist großzügig und schön angelegt. Zum Strip sind es lediglich 15 Minuten Fußlauf. Vor dem Hauptgebäude ist auch eine Bushaltestelle. Der Service und die Sauberkeit haben uns sehr gefallen, wir würden jederzeit wieder in das Hotel kommen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Had lack of security. Very loud lots of noise with people partying and slamming doors. We didnt sleep at all. I notified staff but nothing was resolved. I would never return. We stayed at Treasure Island and loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

excellent stay and recommend it highly

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: everything, quieter and much more friendly than mgm where we stayed last time.
Location: 1/2 mile walk to caesars palace. so central location
close to the strip but not too close. quiet and clean,great pools and hot tub, reasonable good restaurants very very large and comfortable rooms. staff very helpful and professional.would love to return soon,.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good staying experience, hotel is clean, staff is good, close to strip. Only thing was disappointing that there was no stove in kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great room! Terrific Italian restaurant... I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Very nice quiet hotel off the strip

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This hotel had more of a resort feel. It was quiet but still very close to the strip. The only thing that I was not thrilled about was that it's almost like a campus. Our room was in building F which was a pretty good walk from the hotel lobby and main building. And that wasn't the farthest building. Other than that, it was beautiful, clean and quiet...highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to strip!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great food in this hotel. Wasn't impressed with the Casino, pool or the Spa services. The grounds were nice and it was very quiet, however, the rooms with Double beds were ridiculous. They were not comfortable for 2 people at all. I ended up sleeping on the loveseat. There was a sink/fridge - but no plates or utensils or anything to eat with. Also, the coffee maker was a single serving. I would not stay here again due to the uncomfortable, tiny beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best of Both Worlds

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were happy to discover the accommodations at Tuscany Suites & Casino. Our usual hotel was sold out, when we decided on a spur of the moment visit. We decided to try out Tuscany, having seen it over the years. What a wonderful layout and facility. The suites are located away from the casino, instead of upstairs from the casino. That was a stroke of genius and is what sets it apart from the others. The room was clean, quiet, no smokey smell in the hallways, and the windows open for fresh air. We will come again.