Ratings based on 13,899 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie On Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent hotel .Front desk staff very snarkey Return guest did not get our 10% off .got charged for Internet, Instructions not clear on hook up ,was very disappointed there .Waited in casino for 2 hours for a drink .Rooms are spacious and very clean .but could use a microwave , The grounds are beautifully kept .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice and clean- thank you!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Everything was nice and clean. I'd recommend this motel. It is a large complex and parking isn't close- but parking is free!! I'd stay again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

All in one

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: towels based on registration
Location: Nascar Race. Strip just steps away
Everything was great! Large, Spacious Room. Well kept, Paint, Carpet, Flooring was neat and clean. you can eat, sleep, play and relax by the pool without leaving. and if you want to see the Glamour of Vegas the Strip is just a short walk! I am not upset, everything was Wonderful, but if four Adults are registered for the Room I would hope to get 4 towels instead of 2 or 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Peaceful Retreat!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We were were in need of much needed relaxation and Tuscany provided that in every way. The rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious. The pool had comfortable lounge chairs that made a lay by the pool relaxing. Ladies brought food and drinks. Marilyns was delicious and affordable. Casinos were fun and the hotel was within walking distance of the strip, however makes for a long walk after you have walked up and down the strip all day....but it's manageable. Excellent stay. Wish they had a chain in every state!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from . las vegas

Excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very clean room already stayed 2 times will book again on our next trip to vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
They took care of me on my last minute trip to Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Mar 15, 2017
good hotel. Close distance to strip and rooms are outside the main entrance/casino so it's not that noisy. This place is perfect for families and their pool is 👍🏽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

5 min walk to strip!! It's perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Excellent hotel, very reasonable price. 5 min walk to strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice suite & super staff-- Sixto was the best! Beautifully kept grounds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice bargain

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Clean spacious rooms and a fair price This place is a great bargain!