Ratings based on 11,878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore Alberta

Oasis in Las Vegas!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Pretty well everything.
Location: Within walking distance to the STRIP.
We have stayed in the Tuscany over the last 8 years and the quality remains excellent. It is within walking distance of the STRIP, and it is so relaxing to come back to the wonderfully maintained curved walkways with lots of vegetation. Pool area is also wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Calif.

Bithday trip tp Las Vegas

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: I like the exterior landscape and architecture.
Cons: I would suggest that you enlarge the Gym. More machines and Bikes.
Location: We love the desert so we go the other way from thye Strip.
This is the second year that we booked a stay at the Tuscany Suites. I like the location because the room is very clean and the grounds are very well preserved. Overall the service is good and the environment is low key.. Last year the room was 20 dollars less however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Large comfortable rooms.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: Better coffee in Marilyn's cafe.
Location: Fairly near the Strip.
We loved our room and had some good breakfasts in Marilyn's Cafe. The coffee and food in the Bottega Cafe was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
This place is really nice with the Tuscany theme, good restaurants, separate buildings with their own parking area's so it doesn't feel hectic or crowded. Rooms are large with comfortable beds and the basic amenities. Conveniently located in the center of everything and close enough to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gastonia, NC

Easy to get in and out of this hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Quick and easy to get a cab and off the strip so you can get somewhere quickly.
Location: Great location away from the big hotels. Only a quick cab ride to LV Convention Center. Very convenient.
Clean, large rooms. I like the smaller bar and restaurants as opposed to the super large hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

neat tidy very god food close to strip

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: inexpencive clean
Cons: more selection on table games
Location: close to strip and other shows
very nice staff great food selection games good drinks and everyone having fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, great for families

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Rooms were spacious and clean, very comfortable. Very nice bar with live band and singing. Cocktails were great! Room survive was reasonably priced and on time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Tage gekommenes Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Preis
Laute Klimaanlage. Starker Lärm von startenden Flugzeugen, auch bei geschlossenem Fenster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and clean room

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice place with decent restaurants. Small casino with many slots. Only a few tables. Only complaint I can think of are the pillows. They were too fluffy. I prefer a less bulky pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Hotel in walking distance from strip

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I would recommend this hotel!!but do not buy out of gift shop rip off