Ratings based on 14,464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We come down every year and wanted to try something new. I was so excited as soon as we got there. They were the nicest people and when we thought we might have to stay for medical reasons they were so accommodating. Will use them again and again. My kids loved it there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Quiet and Clean

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Their beds are soooo comfortable and its walking distance from the strip but far enough to have a good night rest because its quite. It's really nice and breakfast at the cafe was delicious and in expensive definitely going back to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coppell, Tx

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Close enough to the strip yet quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Off the strip...worth every penny

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Our room was clean, enormous and comfortable. We asked for a quieter spot and were given a room in a building away from the Casino. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Located just off the strip, easy access to everything! Beautiful pool area. Worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M, Texas

Such value for money. Super facility

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Stayed for 4 days for a bday, wedding celebration. Hotel facilities are superb and checked every box. Hotel bar has live entertainment every night and the prices in bar and restaurants are very reasonable. Will be coming back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Everything was good except the sound of the AC, it was loud for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We really like it here. Nice rooms, pools, good food, overall very relaxing. The live music lounge is an added bonus. Like 'Old 'Vegas'. Staff is great 👍
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

I'd stay again .

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pretty decent room for the price . Floors could use a nice shampooing , my feet were dirty from walking on the carpet barefoot . Lesson learned . Stayed in a River View room , the view wasn't all that from the second floor . Saw more of the pool area then anything else . Friendly staff. Plenty of parking . Good food choices , Claim Jumpers was the best . Love the tropical decor on the casino floor .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 19, 2017
A very comfortable resort-like facility, with reasonably-priced restaurants, and walking distance to the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, NY

Very nice place to relax.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: The suite was very spacious and clean, felt very luxurious. The pool and hot tub was amazing.
Cons: Key cards into the building did not work well, think the card reader needs to be replaced. Need help in casino with first-time patrons.
Location: It's quite a walk to the strip, especially in the heat. Fortunately this hotel has a nice casino/bar and pool on premises.
The main building/casino/dining facilities are separate from the buildings with the rooms, so you do have to walk outside in the heat to get to the casino or the pool. Depending on which building you are in, could be quite a hike. However, the grounds are beautiful, the walks can be very romantic if not in a hurry. Everyone was very friendly, although the lady checking us in could have done a better job of informing us of what is available. She apparently felt we knew how things were divided between buildings, and what the different places were. We ended up discovering things on our own. It is quite a walk to the strip, but one could be very satisfied with just staying at this hotel, unless you wanted to see the lights of Vegas.