Ratings based on 12,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Good location to the strip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Just stay 1 day on the way to Grand Canyon. Reasonable price at last minute booking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The price of the room was not worth it but I was there for a last minute business meeting . I was impressed with the hotel atmosphere . The staff is very friendly as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Quiet, decent hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: As noted above, the quiet, the location and the medicine cabinet.
Cons: The decor could be greatly improved.
Location: The strip is literally less than five minutes walking away. For most who come to Las Vegas, that gives you plenty to do.
I was in Las Vegas for a training and did not want to be caught up in the chaos of the strip. As this hotel is set up in a series of small "villa" type buildings, it worked out well for me. I requested, and received, a quiet room in the back building. The room was okay. The "suite" had no wall between the bedroom and the "living room". The couch needed to be replaced and looked old and worn. The decor was various shades of brown which I assume is supposed to mirror the look of Tuscany but I found dreary and depressing. The bathroom had a very small shower and an unnecessary average bath. It did, oddly, contain a medicine cabinet which I found helpful. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurants are all okay but nothing special. If you would like to be near, but not on the strip this is not a bad choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Good hotel especially of traveling with kids

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pool is nice. Beds are very comfortable. Good location without all the hustle and bustle of the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good location, it has everything that you need for your stay; room is very clean and spacious; the building is safe, it has good food, great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norderstedt

Angenehmes Hotel in Strip Nähe

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Große Zimmer, gute Betten und eine schöne Poolanlage. Sehr empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the strip

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The manager was very rude when I told her that I was told on the phone that a deposit of $100 was due at check in. Apparently it was $200 and not $100 like I was told. Check out was at 11am, I didn't get my cash deposit until 12pm!!!! I had to wait a whole hour while they checked the room. So quick to take your money but not to give it back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine except the pool area was too small

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: size of room comfortable beds kitchenette
Cons: Pool is too small for amount of kids etc.
overall was a great sized room with clean bedding and comfortable beds, didn't have to walk thru a smoky noisy casino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clase to las Vegas blvd.walking distance

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I like it.but i wont go again. No reason to charge 80 dollars extra for resort facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
A good place to stay...very close to Vegas strip.