Ratings based on 10,106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

This hotel is quiet, clean, well furnished.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: I would give it an A rating
Cons: The only criticism found was the shower walls needed washed down.
Location: On.y one block off the strip, it was within walking distance to many Casinos and activities.
I was very impressed. The only criticism found was the shower walls needed a good scrubbing. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. I loved having a refrigerator in the room, a table to eat and play games on and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Hotel and coffee shop great

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Grounds, coffee shop, pool, room
Cons: Make restaurants more cheerful
Hugh room, great bath room, yummy inexpensive coffee shop, nice pool area. The casino area dark and dingy-min prob for us as we don't gamble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tahiti

grande chambre

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: les grande chambres
Cons: le staff
Location: bien place a 2mn du strip en voiture
grande chambre pas loin du strip en voiture bon hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The location was great, a good layout to the suites and very comfortable
The room was very spacious and very quiet. Only a short walk to the Strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice get away off the strip

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Apartment type resort
Cons: Sports book and update some gaming
Location: A bit out of the way
Nice pool open until ten a real plus.great staff clean rooms,a bit dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great Place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Third tume stayung here. AlWays clean staff has been great. Withun waliing distance to strip. Food at cafe and mexican food reataraunt is good. I havent had the opportunity to eat at the italian rst yet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Superb Las Vegas hotel, just off the strip. All the convenience of a great location, without the craziness of being on the strip. Clean, comfortable, with great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean environment

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Nice room, staff was on the ball
We encountered a begging woman in parking lot. Didn't care to have to go from front desk to outdoors to get to our building (room). But, for the room price it was no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. CA

Good value!! Small resort type facility

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Excellent value... Spacious and clean rooms... Close to the strip but not all the noise!!! Smaller casino area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Sehr große und saubere Zimmer!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die Sauberkait, die Zimmergröße, der Pool, der Service
Cons: Nein
Location: 10 Minuten vom Strip, alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar und man kann direkt vor der Wohneinheit parken !!!
Wir waren schon vielfach im Tuscany und sind jedes Mal beeindruckt von der Lage, dem Zustand und den großen, sauberen Zimmern!