Ratings based on 11,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel ohne Casino

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Das Hotelteam war sehr nett.
Cons: Beim Einzug sollte die Sauberkeit im Zimmer höher sein! Und das WLAN hätte stärker sein können.
Location: Der Las Vegas Strip ist ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
Das Hotel war super! Lediglich die Sauberkeit im Zimmer beim Einzug ließ zu wünschen übrig. Der Esszimmertisch war verschmiert. Unter dem Kühlschrank war ca. 1 cm hoch Staub. Und der Badezimmer Spiegel war nicht gut geputzt. Wir haben uns beschwert. Am nächsten Tag wurde dann alles perfekt gereinigt. Und ab dem Moment war es ein Traumzimmer. Einfach perfekt. Roomservice war sehr lecker und schnell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip and very relaxing

Posted Jan 31, 2016
With easy access to the belagio and aria this hotel is close enough to the strip and has stunning views. The view of the bellagio fountains on the upgraded suite was completely worth it. The staff are very friendly and the room has all the amenities you need and more. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Love this place. one of the few resorts on the strip that you don't have to walk through the casino to get to your room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel, but away from the strip and no casino

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Too quiet of a hotel for me , no VEGAS experience, no restaurants, small bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Muy lindo, se puede volver a visitar, todo está limpio y esta una hermosa ciudad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ラグジュアリー感満載の清潔なホテル

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: 新しくて清潔であること。
Cons: ホテル内にもっとレストランなどの飲食するところを設置すべき。
Location: ロケーションはストリップの中央に位置しているので非常にいい。
非常に新しいホテルなので、清潔で本当にお薦めである。また、スウィートルームがスタンダードなので、部屋での快適感は申し分ない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort stay in a sin city

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Facility and mood for the family trip
Location: Everything you could imagine..
Nice location to watch the Strip during my stay and quite well organized
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly and great location
Awesome hotel and great location! We were upgraded to a fountain view room which was wonderful. Love that they are dog friendly....our little pooch even received a welcome bag!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice property without the hassle of the casino

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: rooms are great, the Staff is friendly
Cons: They could have the kitchenettes stock
Location: Good location at least for us of what we were doing right on the Vegas Strip
We had a good time staff were very friendly, location wise is good for what we were doing walking distance to Bellagio and some other main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Has great service and the view of the room was great