Ratings based on 13,203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Very clean and loved the room with full kitchen. Just a one thing - it would have been even nicer if kitchen stuff were already ready instaed of we request them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

great location and easy access

Posted May 20, 2017
I enjoyed the Vegas experience without having the smell of smoke and walking thru the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey bc

Great hotel!!

Posted May 20, 2017
Great hotel and stay! Love the staff and no casino to walk through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Wonderful stay in a perfect mid-strip location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, cleanliness,
Cons: Add a coffee machine in rooms, OR provide other brands of coffee in the building besides Starbucks.
Location: Cosmopolitan and Aria are a few minutes walking distance. There is also a free tram that connects Aria, Bellagio and Monte Carlo.
Staff was very welcoming. Hotel is full of convenient features, like remote blinds, ipad for ordering service, mini kitchen if you're into cooking your own food. The ONLY thing this place could use to make it perfect, is coffee machines in the rooms. Or getting a good coffee shop in the building. Anything else besides Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great stay.

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: The pool needs louder music.
Loved staying here. It was my first time. I can't wait to return. Vice Versa is a must - super fun bartenders and the food is delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted May 18, 2017
We have stayed here multiple times. This time when we got to our room the room smelled. Not enough to complain originally but by the next day if it was awful. We called the front desk and were able to change Rooms. The smell seemed to come From the garbage disposal that was broken. I
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

NO Extras Here

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: It smelled nice when you walk in and it is clean.
Cons: PLEASE give us a cup of coffee in the room. All the money that is spent on your lovely kitchenette and nothing in there What is the point?
Be prepared to pay $25 a day to park. No other options. The rooms have this great little kitchen area with no utensils or coffee maker. Another $20 a day for that or a pricey Starbucks in the lobby Smallest king size bed ever made and pool area was tiny. All and all I would find somewhere else to spend my time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hershey

Vdara are the best

Posted May 16, 2017
Everything is amazing, staff are very friendly and helpful. Anything you need just ask. Fast response time, great room cleaning! Great location, has awesome views in some room. Only con is that food and drink there are over priced a lot. But there is a CVS down street only 15 mins walk. So not a big problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent smoke-free hotel!

Posted May 16, 2017
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel in terms of cleanliness and excellent services of the staff, from the front desk, the concierge down to the housekeeping. And the most wonderful part of it all, it's a cigarette/smoke free area. Finally found a place to stay whenever we go to Vegas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Up to 30% cost in hidden fees!

Posted May 16, 2017
Great place to stay at, though there is a daily hidden resort fee that is not optional. If you ask for room service there is a food delivery fee (per person per delivery) etc... so do keep in mind that there will might pay up to 30% more in hidden fees after your check in.