Ratings based on 13,078 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from romania

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very good accomodation. Good positioning. Nice staff. Good connectivity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Great Hotel with amazing rooms and amenities

Posted Apr 24, 2017
My favorite Hotel in Las Vegas - Amazing rooms always friendly staff - non gamimg but east walk to Bellagio and Aria
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great non casino experience in a perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Oasis of calm near the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Lovely restful hotel as no casino but still justca short walk from all the action, whatever you enjoy. Great pool bar with friendly staff. Suite was great only criticism was that it was dusty in places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful resort. Nice that it has no casino/clubs but is a 1 minute walk to the Aria which has both. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Didn't want to leave

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I absolutely love this hotel. My only negatives, if you will, were the pillows and the housekeeping. There was trash still under bathroom trash barrel and debris under dresser. I will stay here every time I come to Vegas. We had to leave to a different hotel for a conference and I'm miserable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great place to stay. With easy access to the strip and freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: no casinos and family friendly
Cons: housekeeping needs improvement
Location: location is great , walking distance to most casinos and attractions
Room with fountain view .Worth the upgrade . Room service is good . Food is tasty and prices are compatible . Staff is friendly . Front desk could be more accommodating , check in time should be obeyed by staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Close to the Vegas Strip but away from the crowds.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location, large room, good housekeeping services.
Cons: Lower priced dining options.
Location: Close to the strip, but bring your walking shoes. We took two group tours. One to the Grand Canyon and one to the Hoover Dam.
We truly enjoyed our first trip to Vegas. The Vdara had an upscale atmosphere at a reasonable price. The staff were quick to answer any questions that we had and did so with a smile. Our reservation included a $30.00 day credit that we could use on food and drink. The Vdara restaurants are expensive as are most on the strip. There is no coffee in the room (we brought out own) but a Starbucks is available in the lobby as other's have mentioned. The room was exceptionally clean on check in and stayed that way as housekeeping did an outstanding job. We were fortunate to have had beautiful weather during our stay and spent time out by the pool. The "Vdara deathray" whereby extreme heat is reflected from the building onto the pool deck, is still an issue as I felt myself getting scorched and quickly had to move. Umbrellas are provided, one just has to be aware for watch for this phenomenon as to not be burnt. The concierge staff were very helpful and when asked where to print our boarding pass for departure, quickly volunteered to print it for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Very nice but not quite what I expect for 5 stars.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: service as excellent; bed was comfortable; it was extremely quiet which we loved
Cons: Provide dishes, cutlery, glassware, and a coffee maker in the kitchen, as well as robes and slippers in the closet.
Location: Location was good, and there's always lots to do in Vegas.
The room was comfortable, especially the bed, but the pillows were too thin. We had to ask for robes, slippers, and dishes. We also had to ask for a cutting knife three times and it took 2 days to get it. We were extremely disappointed not to have a coffee maker, as most hotels today provide free coffee and coffee makers in the room. However, the service as excellent, especially at the pool.