Ratings based on 12,516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice non casino hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: Need to stock kitchenette with basic plates, spoons, coffee mugs etc.
Nice non-casino suite hotel. Conveniently located close to Bellagio convention center. Not many food/restaurant facilities but Aria is close by. Good clean functional rooms with kitchenette. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
New and fresh room. Helpful staff. Clean! Nice view Super nice overall. Perfect location to everywhere, highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Tiene una buena ubicación

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Diseño y decoración
Cons: Prolongar el Check Out a las 12:00 pm
Location: Se tiene todo a corta distancia, incluidas boutiques, malls, casino, restaurantes y colindante con una zona de buen movimiento.
Se complementa perfecto con las instalaciones de hoteles adjuntos, como el Aria, Cosmopolitan. La limpieza y vista en los pisos superiores es espectacular tanto de día como de noche
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Comfortable and very relaxing

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Everyone was personable and professional. We truly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KA

Increíble hotel para Familias!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Room service 24hrs Deliciosa comida Tranquilo. No hay casino. Hay un bar padre abajo y una cafetería rica. Cama deliciosa y calefacción Habitación buenísima con cocineta (estufa eléctrica, refri chiquito, tarja y microondas). Tina que aman los niños Super atención del staff Conectado (caminando por dentro) al Bellagio, al Aria y al Cosmopolitan. Trenecito entre todos y hasta el Montecarlo La vista hacia las fuentes del Bellagio es bellísima. Mi hijo amó la habitación!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with quiet and modern rooms

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I really appreciated the comfort of my Vdara suite, as well as the complimentary detergent I asked to wash and dry some clothes in the washer and dryer available in my suite. Staff from front desk to valet to concierge was really nice and easy to deal with. I will definitely be back at Vdara for my business trips in Las Vegas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. I will definitely visit there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Nice hotel without casino

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, nice gym and spa and no casino (if you want it, you can walk to Aria or Cosmopolitan, very close).
Location: Off the strip a little bit. Between Cosmopolitan and Aria. Close to Paris and MGM. Crystal shops are very close.
Very modern and clean place. Two coffee shops opening at 6am. Great bar. I read bad reviews about the small gym, but I was happy with the it but it gets busy starting from 8am, so get there early or later. The resort fee is $35 but does not include a coffee maker (extra $20 if you want it). I had a massage with Marcela and she was great. The spa is very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice suites, not much action

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Nice suites with kitchenette
Cons: Mattress was sagging.
Location: Only valet parking at $18 a day (includes other MGM properties if space available). Walk to Aria, Bellagio, and Cosmopolitan. Not much to do at hotel.
Spacious suites with modern design and kitchenette. Close to Aria for casino action, restaurants and other activities, but requires a three minute walk outdoors, which in our case required wearing coats and lugging them around casino. Bed was not firm and was seriously sagging. Black-out curtains let in light. Overall good service and professional staff. Lobby Starbucks charges around double the normal prices and a Keurig coffee maker plus pods in the room will set you back $20 per day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado & Maui

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Brand new, clean, Girl at front desk was very happy and friendly.. nice to see.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Has the train to take you on the strip.. there is a simple walkway that takes you right across to bellagio then just walk out to thestrip
Excellent stay. Beautiful room facing the strip. Very modern. Quick valet.. that was nice in the morning. Brand new building.. nothing wrong.