Ratings based on 12,497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado & Maui

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Brand new, clean, Girl at front desk was very happy and friendly.. nice to see.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Has the train to take you on the strip.. there is a simple walkway that takes you right across to bellagio then just walk out to thestrip
Excellent stay. Beautiful room facing the strip. Very modern. Quick valet.. that was nice in the morning. Brand new building.. nothing wrong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice view,nice rooms, clean and modern, price is not bad for what you get. And they give you complementary late check out sometimes if needed. Great hotel over all, this is my go to hote when I stay in vegas. It's fun and it doesn't smell in there . I will be returning here to stay again and I will tell my friends and family to stay here...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Very disappointing

Posted Dec 1, 2016
This hotel is definitely not a 5 stars. Yes it has a trendy style and big flat screens everywhere but that's about it. A few examples: - Valet is the only option to park. The price shows $16 and they charge $18. People at the valet were rude. - It took 20 minutes to check out on a Wednesday. Nobody apologizes. We almost missed our flight. - Room is not great. Blind do not close so expect light at 7am. Room was not clean. We found used ear plugs near our bed. - Resort fee is outrageous. Almost $40 for just a small pool and that's about it. In total, you will have to pay $100 more than the initial price with the taxes, valet, resort fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Quiet and clean hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was quiet and clean. The room was spacious with a comfortable bed and kitchen. The staff were very friendly and check-in process was quick. There is also a Starbucks conveniently located in the lobby. The hotel does lack a convenient/gift shop. The car park is not very convenient. There is only valet parking. For self-park, I used the Aria parking lot and walked through Aria casino to get back to Vdara. The kitchen had no utensils or kettle to boil water. The fridge is very tiny. The rest of the room, including the washroom was very nice. The bed and pillow was very soft and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Bosco, Thank you so much for your remarkable review. It is always exciting to read positive feedback from our guests pertaining to our tranquil ambiance and well-appointed suites. Kind sentiments, such as yours, let me know that we are holding true to our commitment of offering delightful guests experiences. I am pleased our efforts have made your stay an unforgettable one and I look forward to your return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not that good..

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: view is amazing of fountains and strip/ mountains manager was nice
Cons: service
housekeeping was not good, room was not cleaned ... hotel does not have casino, rest.. have to go through Bellagio or Aria to go anywhere...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Raman, Thank you for sharing your review. It is a delight to see how much you appreciated our diligent management team and stunning views. However, I apologize for your disappointment with the condition of your guestroom. Please know that your comments will be forwarded to our Housekeeping teams for future improvements. Thank you again, and I hope you would still choose to stay at Vdara on your next trip to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very clean, non-smoking hotel. I would stay at the Vdara again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Viva, Las Vegas~

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice facility and interior of the room. Friendly staffs. Easy access to an array of restaurants to next door hotels.
Cons: Not easy to find the access ramp leading to the main entrance of the hotel. The roundabout in front of the hotel is also a bit confusing.
Great facility, friendly staffs, and we love the fact that Vdara has no casino, which makes it much more quiet than other hotels. However, it is quite confusing how to get to the hotel from the Strip. As out-of-towners, steering ourselves thru the Strip to Vdara is quite challenging...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Non smoking all suite hotel. Its nice to be able to avoid the casino of Aria when going back to the room.
Location: City Center is in the middle of it all
Very relaxed weekend in Vegas. Thanksgiving weekend. Staff was awesome in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Sean, Thank you so much for posting your review. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed multiple aspects of your stay, such as our central location, smoke-free environment, and hospitable staff. At Vdara, our goal is to create unforgettable vacations for our guests, and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Be aware of the over load dogs that will be in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This is our second time staying at the Vdara and once again we enjoyed the hotel experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is a delight to know that you chose to return to Vdara during your recent trip to Las Vegas. Your kind sentiments are truly treasured, and I look forward to welcoming you back on another outstanding stay.