Ratings based on 12,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice hotel, close to the strip and casinos

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The rooms had a beautiful view, friendly staff and loved the pool!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location. The amenities are nice, the staff friendly, service quick, and food great! It's nice they have a choice of coffee options within the building as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, clean, smells good and quiet

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great experience. Would stay again. Clean, good location, classy people, tram access, great pool service. Cant go wrong
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great view from 52nd floor, excellent staff, the only con was that the room had an awful smell maybe from washer & dryer (moldy smell unsure)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

early booking for a fountain view

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Booked almost 3 months early to get a good view of the fountain from Bellagio but was given a room with a tail view of the fountain,and more of the freeway, called front desk but told us that it is one of the room with the view, was hoping to move us to another room,quite disappointed but because of the cleanliness and nice staff, my family still consider VDARA as one of the best hotel in the strip next to MANDARIN. Will highly recommend to friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Center Strip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The Vdara has a calm and soothing environment. The rooms are very comfortable and having a little kitchen is a positive.
Cons: Consistency in room cleaning and a more affordable café.
Location: The Bellagio Sportsbook is my husband's favorite spot, as it is the beautiful Bellagio conservatory and café.
This is suite style hotel is a great respite from the noise of the strip......non-smoking, non-gambling, relaxing environment. Our room was immaculately cleaned each night, except for one of the six, where housekeeping never cleaned the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel is fun to stay at and well located

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms are nice and large, but not super clean
Cons: Cleanliness and staff should be more friendly
Location: Near the Bellagio... etc.
This hotel is fun to stay at, as it is well positioned on the strip. You have a direct access to the Aria and the Bellagio. The pool is a little small and the staff not so friendly or efficient... but nothing really bad either. I would go again probably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here again!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I do not recommend anything about this hotel. We made the best of our trip but the services are horrible and pool was filthy dirty. It was worth it to buy a cabana to have the private pool access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orem Utah

Love the Vdara

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I really love this hotel, it is very beautiful. I however did not like how you absolutely HAVE to use their valet service. I would prefer to save money and park my car my self. Also the spa fee that I did not use is a bit unnecessary as well. But I did enjoy my stay here. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We always love staying at the Vdara because it is more relaxing than most hotels on the strip. I love that you can walk across to Aria to enjoy the casino, but you can just relax at Vdara's lounge. My only complaint would be not enough staff in the lounge area. There was only one bartender and one waitress, and the lounge was full, so you had to wait a while to be served.