Ratings based on 13,294 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Friendly, quiet and rooms are spectacular Food in cafe is great and staff is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice quiet non-smoking hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Spacious clean room and accommodating staff.
Cons: Noise isolation from the hallway and nearby freeway would be nice.
Location: Great location, one block from the strip and Bellagio.
Had a pleasant stay. Spacious & clean room. Friendly and accommodating staff. May be too accommodating because we got there at 10pm and no rooms were available because they are still being cleaned, and we still see people checking out. Staff quickly offered us a voucher for food, which was great because we were hungry, and were notified within 30min of a room being available. Room was spacious, one side was all window, which offers a great view, but also allow noise as we can hear the freeway, helicopters, and music. We picked the hotel because it was non-smoking and does not have a casino. Location-wise it was great, near the main strip, with walking corridor to Bellagio, and can get on the Aria tram to the shops & Monte Carlo ... but, a long walk to Fashion Show mall; but we learned to get the Strip bus ticket to get up & down the strip. Definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel no casino

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great hotel no casino inside could be a good thing if you have kids but for me I would have like a casino but right next door is the Aria walking 1 minute distance and have everything shopping casino etc so that made it worth the money for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, one short block off the strip

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Our room was very nice, hotel is very comfortable and quite. Gym is a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Studio room was huge! Lovely, clean space. Staff was so nice and helpful! Remembered us when we went back to the desk and asked how the concert we were attending had been. Connected to the strip by Bellagio or Cosmo and a great tram to Aria and Monte Carlo meant we were never too far away from where we wanted to be. Great experience! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Loved it!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I love the hotel. It was actually more affordable than I thought it would be. The staff was very friendly and my room was gorgeous. I didn't want to leave but the price jumped since it was last minute and was unaffordable. Lol!!! The only thing that sucked is that the fitness center closed early and they had no stores to shop at or food places to eat at late at night. Also the location is a bit hard to get to. We had to walk either through belagio or the aria to get back to the vdara.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Stayed here twice and the hotel is perfect. Great location, massive room and staff couldn't be more helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel. Close to the strip and beautiful room

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Our stay was overall great. The room was spacious and view was incredible. The staff were very friendly and helping. Only down side was our room didn't get cleaned 1 night but we let them know and they quickly were on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot. but the security not nice

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The room very nice and clean. Only security make me tired. I just go down and bought Starbuck and him not recornize I'm return customer and ask the key every time in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Found our go-to in Vegas!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
I've been in Vegas a couples times before but we stayed at the Vdara during my latest trip. Great location, although a bit off the strip, there was easy access through the Bellagio, or a short walk from the main entrance. Upgraded our room to the fountain view and it was definitely worth it. I've stayed at the Encore in the past, but the Vdara will be our new go-to hotel.