Ratings based on 11,964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Big rooms and comfortable.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent customer service. The Hotel is modern, clean and very comfortable. Great experience and a good place to spend an unforgettable vacations:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

また泊まりたい

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: ベラッジオの裏入り口までは連絡通路で徒歩1、2分。ベラッジオに入ってからフロントまでのほうが遠いけど、ベラッジオの装飾を楽しみながら通り抜けストリップに出るので苦になりませんでした。アリアの入り口も目の前(ロータリーの向かい側)です。
二人でStudio Suiteに宿泊しました。部屋はシンプルモダンで広さも十分。ダイニングがあるのでテイクアウトしたものを食べるのにゆったり気分で味わえました。角部屋にも1泊しましたが、1LDKでとても広くて贅沢な気分でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Suite

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Kyle made the check-in wait worth the wait by making me feel very welcomed. The rooms were clean and spacious. Room service was good too. The only downside was linen left in multiple areas of the hallway on my assigned floor. And the room service table remained in the all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel para descansar.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: la tranquilidad y comodidad
Cons: que no cobren el valet parking
hotel de buen nivel, cerca de todo, muy comodo y limpio. si quieren comer ahi en la cocineta de la habitacion necesitan llevar utensilios porque no hay nada de eso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great service, rooms super well designed and confortable. Hypo-allergenic and NON-SMOKING = Awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very convenient location, accessible to the strip and all other areas. Great interior and great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

This is the best 5 star in Vegas

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The smell, the rooms, the view, everything!
Cons: Need to keep up on maintenance pictured bolster cushions and throw not in our room
Location: As mentioned location is fab, considered off strip but walk through from Bellagio and shares a valet with Aria. In the heart of the action but calm
Great location, without a casino there is a sense of calm when you return here but literally 5 mins walk to Bellagio, Cosmopolitan and Aria. Great rooms in comparison to many, kitchenette and living area give a sense of a suite. We have stayed, Venetian, Aria, Palazzo, Trump but stayed at the Vdara 3 times and can't beat it. Will be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel for families

Posted Jul 18, 2016
First trip to Vegas with my kids. This hotel was perfect for us. No casino, no smoke and none of the Las Vegas craziness that you can sometimes encounter. Would definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, love the view and the scent

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free parking would be nice, although ours was free.
Hassle free checkin, no problems at all. Staff was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, NE

Beautiful low key hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Amazing stay! Beautiful atmosphere. The kitchen was a great addition! Would stay again!