Ratings based on 12,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ラスベガスで沢山遊んで、ゆっくり休めるホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 清潔感がある。 どこの部屋も広い。 バスタブ足をのばせる。 電子レンジがある。 冷蔵庫がある。 カジノないから静か。
Cons: リゾートフィーが高い。 以前より、また値上がりした気が。 ラスベガスは仕方ないとは言え、やっぱり1週間いると、なかなかに金額になります。
Location: ストリップまでは、部屋でて10-15分で出られると思います。
リピートホテルです。ストリップ沿いではないですがベラージオとつながっているので夜中でも全然怖くないです。 裏道から階段を下り、コスモポリタン駐車場から中に入ってつきっても行けます。 夜中でも危険を感じた事はありません。 何軒かストリップ沿いのホテルを利用しましたが、客層はここが一番良く感じる。 セキュリティーの方、フロントの方清潔感あります。 部屋が空いていればベラージオ側もリクエスト応えてくれます。 ベラージオ側でなくてもがっかりしないでほしい、ARIA側でも楽しみはある。 サンセット時間反射してARIAに夕焼けが一面に映り本当に感動する瞬間がありました。 カジノなし、全館禁煙だからでしょうか、うるさい酔っ払いには一回も出会いませんでした。 他のホテルは結構遭遇しました。 エレベーターで会う方も紳士的な方が多かったです。 子供がいたら断然ここが良い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

カジノや付近について

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンスが断然良い
Cons: 各階にロックアイス機器が無い、せっかく電子レンジやコンロがあるが鍋釜、フォークやスプーンは無い 部屋にトースターがほしい、お皿も置いてほしい(連絡すると貸してくれるようだが常設してほしい)
Location: 部屋からの眺めは、窓が大きく三面に分かれており横幅があるので気持ちが良い、近くのアリア、べラジオ、モンテカルロに比べ断然良いと思う
下にカジノは無いが、アリアやべラジオまでは直ぐなので特に問題はないと思う、 アリア、べラジオ、モンテカルロが回りに有るがアリアやべラジオに比べるとコストパフォーマンスが断然良く、次回も利用したいと確認した、無料Wi-Fiも問題なく良好 プールは凄く狭いのでお勧めしない、プール好きならモンテカルロがおすすめ 部屋は広く快適で他のホテルより小さい分エレベータを降りてからの部屋までが近い 1階には軽食(日本人の量からすると多いが)がある、隣にはスターバックスがある(多すぎだろ、1ホテルに1つ以上はある) とにかくおすすめなので一度泊まってみては!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Nice non smoking hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet!
Cons: Bedding!
We were pleased with the hotel, it was what we expected, no casino, non smoking. The only minus was the bed mattress, We've never seen such a soft, lumpy mattress. The staff was helpful. The hotel is connected with the Bellagio which was great to get to the strip. We had a view on the Bellagio fountains, it was spectacular to watch at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Nice Hotel, decent price, a couple of minor issues

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Style, Staff, Decor, Price, Spa & Fitness Facilities, Location
Cons: Coffee Maker in each room !!!! Get rid of the horrible smell in the lobby.
Location: Middle of the Strip, close to lots of other good hotels with great restaurants. There's is a Tram that makes it a bit easier to get around as well.
This was a nice hotel in a good location (if you want to be near the Strip). We had a Panoramic Suite with a huge soaking tub which was lovely, my only real complaint was that there was no coffee maker in the suite - I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel without a coffee maker in-room, it's been decades. Your only option is to order a $20 pot of coffee (and wait for room service), or get dressed and go downstairs and wait in line at the Starbucks, which is about 3X more expensive than usual (normal for the Strip). This was a biggie for me as I like to have my coffee first thing, but may not matter to you. Other than that, the food in this hotel isn't very good for the price, but there are lots of options in the Aria and other nearby hotels. One last thing, they pump some kind of perfume into the lobby and it is GHASTLY!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel would stay again

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: lovely large room with two tv's, sofa and mini kitchen. Room has a great view (specific room paid for this view)
Cons: the Spa would be beter if it was larger and had a room for both men and women together.
Location: great location near MGM and Bellagio however can be a little tricky to manoeuvre each time you want to get somewhere outside of the hoel
Very nice hotel. a bit long winded to get to and from the strip as you have to go through the Aria or Bellagio. It has a lovely Spa with great products. Treatments are great however there isn't really a spa facility in a way. although it is nice there is only one tiny hot tub, 2 steam rooms and 2 heated beds in a small room. one for women one for men. not a combined room e.g if you went with a partner or friend of a different sex. you would have to separate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

One of the quieter hotels

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very peaceful and friendly hotel. Less footfall due to lack of casino or entertainment venue so less frantic. Great swimming pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Modern design, large and comfortable rooms, very clean. The hotel does not have a casino and many restaurants and bars but all that is available across the street at Aria. Pool area is kind of small. Overall good experience, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Nice hotel, great view and close to the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excellent amenities, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, would recommend to family and friends. The pool was great and staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: We got an upgrade and the room was very spacious
Cons: The pool ambiance
Location: IT is really close to the strip, a short 8 minute walk, you just have to find your way through the cosmo
This is a nice hotel which offers most amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel, however not offering as many options as a vegas hotel, I recommend it if you prefer a quieter stay, you can still walk across the street and get to the Aria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location . Very affordable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very good hotel . But pool area needs a little bit of discipline through the day . Many young guys make it difficult for others to enjoy .