Ratings based on 6,388 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: the location and the size of the rooms
Cons: the pool was closed at the time we went
Location: plenty to do nearby bus service along the strip very accessible ,
had a fantastic holiday, hotel was in a great location and staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel, clean, quite, beautiful. Wish the blinds were darker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Very nice hotel we did get charge for beverages we

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Got charge for beverages we did not use the only problem did not realize it till we got home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great service and hotel overall, hotel is great for relaxing and for having fun at the same time. loved how new and clean the hotel feels, love how easy it was to get to Aria and Bellagio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Fab! Great Rooms. Panorama Suite is amazing. Hotel staff friendly. Easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cool

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Got upgraded to a huge suite! 46th floor with windows all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Great choice on the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Big room, kitchen, fridge. Right in the middle of it all, with easy access to the freeway from Harmon st
Cons: The tv graphic interface was a little awkward, but navigable
Location: It's right at city scape on the strip, next to Bellagio and Aria, so you are right in the middle of everything
I had stayed at its sister property, Aria, several times and decided to try something different. The room was huge and had a kitchen fridge and living room. Much more spacious than a typical room. It was contemporary, which is not usually my style, but it was pretty cool! Really enjoyed it and will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, restful stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Close to the strip.
Close to the strip but not a casino. Very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Studios have all amenities, which you can not find at the other Vegas hotels. Quiet, no smoke smell, no casino and very easy access to the strip
Cons: The cost for valet parking could be lower,$18 is too much
Location: Great location, with warm connections to the nearby Bellagio, Aria and the rest of the strip hotels
Was able to check in a lot earlier than the normal time. Being on the 50th floor was not a problem. The 6 elevators are so fast. The view we had was incredible, studio overlooking Bellagio fountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a beautiful room

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The room was perfect, much more than I expected. I view was excellent. I was clean. And smoke free.