Ratings based on 13,415 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We have stayed there 4 times before because it a non smoking hotel. We find the staff very tentative and helpful. I would recommend the Vdara.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The staff was amazing and they upgraded our room to a beautiful suite no charge! The view was endless!! I was extremely happy and would definitely stay again. As well the am-track above that takes you directly to the Aria and mall or back was very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h.

Nice environment

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Typical tourist environment. It's pricey but consistent with the area. You need to take snacks and drinks with you. You will appreciate the savings when you see the prices. No casino in this hotel which I really liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great Time @ the Vdara

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We celebrated our 10th yr anniversary 07/07/17 @ the Vdara, A great Time! Smoke free , Casino Free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jul 15, 2017
the restaurant and staff very helpful clean bath room and kitchen every supply every day refill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended for Non-Smokers and Non-gambler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros it is located at the heart of the Strip. The whole hotel is smoking free, gambling free. Yup, it doesn't even have a casino. So far it is the best 5 star hotel I've stayed in Vegas since I'm more of a show and food person. Cons I hope it has its own self parking garage, I hate paying extra for valet parking. And it doesn't have a real restaurant. The mattress is a little too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury quiet condo in Vegas

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Not crowded with no gaming and clubing foot traffic but has everything one needs for a comfortable stay.
Cons: Kitchen is not equipped with any utensils or paper-ware. Only provide two tiny bottles of water. Can give more toiletry items.
Location: Next to Bellagio, Cosmopolitan, and Aria casinos. Tram to Monte Carlo casino.
Great view. Quiet. Not hectic like the gaming casino hotels. Marketplace and Starbucks have good snack and food offerings. Room service menu was good and delivery was prompt. Convenient walk to Bellagio, Cosmo and Aria. Sometime valet can take a while during morning checkout hours but staff always try to accommodate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect EXCEPT parking is pay now

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms are spacious and clean.
Cons: Parking should be free to those who are hotel guests.
Perfect is every way except parking costs guests money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful. Classy. Smoke free Oasis in the desert

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We moved over to Vdara after a terrible experience at Bellagio. It was a most excellent move. The hotel upgraded us to a high floor junior suite at no charge, which had modern decore and an amazing corner view of the strip and LV. Making love under the sunset view was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet, well maintained, and professional staff.
Cons: N/A
This hotel exceded my expectations. The property is well maintained and the rooms are spacious and soundproofed. I definitely look forward to returning and recommend this hotel.