Ratings based on 11,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buen hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Muy bien ubicado, instalaciones nuevas y el personal es muy amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location just off the strip.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Amenities, rooms and non-smoking hotel is great. House keeping was very inconsistent and had to call daily for normal room supplies to be brought up. This nice of hotel you shouldn't have to babysit the housekeeping during your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel temperatures were just very uncomfortable, the TVs went out Super Bowl weekend not a good time for the TVs to be not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old before its time

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Vdara is feeling a little shabby and tired, significant ware, and housekeeping is poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great non smoking alternative.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Room size, non-smoking, no casino to walk thru to get to room, friendly staff
Cons: Having rooms ready on time at check in
Location: Close to both Aria and Bellagio casinos
Always enjoy stay at Vdara, from the quick access to the rooms to the spacious suites. To us a non-smoking hotel in Vegas is a real treat. The only issue we have encountered in our last 3 stays has been the long wait to get into our room ( this time arrived at 2:00 pm got room at 4:45 pm). At least the experience was worth the wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Service and comfy feeling

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The staff was courteous, the hotel facilities were high styled and clean. I love the hotel lounge and bar, and cafe. The lobby store carries healthy snacks and spirits. Some if the furniture showed signs of wear and tear but the room was so clean and we'll stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean hotel and close to shopping!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and good smelling lobby
Cons: the shower head pressure and the drain for the shower
Location: Great location to shopping and adjacent hotels & casinos!
Very nice hotel and really clean feeling when you arrive. It's a nice change from the other casinos on the strip that it doesn't have gambling and no smoking inside the lobby. Our room was luxurious and felt very large for a one bedroom suite. The only disappointment was the shower in our bathroom. The drain was plugged and did not get fixed during our stay, also the shower head was very weak and the water flow didn't give enough pressure for a good shower. Otherwise a great hotel and excellent choice for a quite stay on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Luxury and affordable. You shouldn't be a high class person to be on the strip at this beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Friendly staff and clean and confortable room. Raccomanded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Nice.... But it's not a place for animals

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I Did not like the fact that my next door neighbor in the 33rd floor had a dog barking all night. I don't think in a hotel of that category dogs should be allowed.