Ratings based on 13,206 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Vdara Hotel & Spa

Posted May 27, 2017
beautiful hotel, informative staff, walking distance from strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the whole a nice quiet hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
The Vdara is a clean and pleasant hotel on the whole, although there are some aspects which could have improved our stay. Towels provided were always clean but they are small, in particular I refer the the bath towels. The complimentary toiletries were not consistently replenished when used. This hotel does not provide coffee making facilities in the room but you are able to request a kettle, mugs, spoons, plates etc. However, when these have been used they are then taken away and you have to request the items back repeatedly, quite inconvenient if you want a hot drink in the morning. We were also disappointed that the sauna and steam room were not included in the fees as is common place in many hotels we have stayed in previously. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the hotel is well located within close proximity to the main strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Smoke free and very clean. Excellent service. Beautiful rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockland new york

Posted May 25, 2017
The location was convenient and the view from the room was breathtaking. The staff were pleasant and very accommodating. Rooms big and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland

Best of Vegas

Posted May 24, 2017
Having a welcoming staff greet you after a day of travel is wonderful. We were given early check in after a delicious breakfast. The views were unreal from our 50th floor suite. A bonus is no smoking on site along with no gambling allowing for a quiet setting During hot weather the pool should be open longer We visit twice a year and will continue into the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Canada

Very nice hotel and fountain view room is a bonus!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Everything - location, cleanliness, housekeeping service, staff and room decor!!! Also, no casino and totally non-smoking facility, so a big boon!!
Cons: Size of refrigerator is too small - if this can be fixed!!
Everything that we saw online while booking was exactly the same when we checked in at the hotel. Ideally located - connected to Bellagio Hotel and by paying little extra, you can get fountain view rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel, in a perfect location

Posted May 23, 2017
We stayed at the Vdara for almost a week. It's ideally located by the strip & it was well-kept. The staff were very helpful & the room clean and comfortable. My only concern was the price of room service & of eating at the 'sister hotels'. The prices obviously do not include tax or gratuity & it all adds up very quickly. We ended up buying our own porridge (oatmeal for the US) and milk to make our own breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

INCREDIBLE view!

Posted May 23, 2017
The window extended the entire room and provided a Spectacular view! The remote control shades added to the luxourioys experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

issues galore

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and had a great corner room. However we had issues every day. Problems with checking in, card key did not work multiple times for parking garages (front desk had to fix twice). I had a $50 food and beverage credit on my room and had issues trying to use it each time, tv in our bedroom did not work, and bathroom sink was clogged so maintenance had to arrive twice. There is NO coffee maker in the room, they will charge you $20 a day to rent one. AND we ended up with extra charges to our room for m&ms that we never ate. So while it's a lovely hotel every day we were either on the phone or at the front desk trying to solve issues. The staff was nice every time but it was just a hassle to deal with all the way around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Nice that there was no casino in the hotel