Ratings based on 13,202 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockland new york

Posted May 25, 2017
The location was convenient and the view from the room was breathtaking. The staff were pleasant and very accommodating. Rooms big and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland

Best of Vegas

Posted May 24, 2017
Having a welcoming staff greet you after a day of travel is wonderful. We were given early check in after a delicious breakfast. The views were unreal from our 50th floor suite. A bonus is no smoking on site along with no gambling allowing for a quiet setting During hot weather the pool should be open longer We visit twice a year and will continue into the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Canada

Very nice hotel and fountain view room is a bonus!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Everything - location, cleanliness, housekeeping service, staff and room decor!!! Also, no casino and totally non-smoking facility, so a big boon!!
Cons: Size of refrigerator is too small - if this can be fixed!!
Everything that we saw online while booking was exactly the same when we checked in at the hotel. Ideally located - connected to Bellagio Hotel and by paying little extra, you can get fountain view rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel, in a perfect location

Posted May 23, 2017
We stayed at the Vdara for almost a week. It's ideally located by the strip & it was well-kept. The staff were very helpful & the room clean and comfortable. My only concern was the price of room service & of eating at the 'sister hotels'. The prices obviously do not include tax or gratuity & it all adds up very quickly. We ended up buying our own porridge (oatmeal for the US) and milk to make our own breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

INCREDIBLE view!

Posted May 23, 2017
The window extended the entire room and provided a Spectacular view! The remote control shades added to the luxourioys experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

issues galore

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel, clean and had a great corner room. However we had issues every day. Problems with checking in, card key did not work multiple times for parking garages (front desk had to fix twice). I had a $50 food and beverage credit on my room and had issues trying to use it each time, tv in our bedroom did not work, and bathroom sink was clogged so maintenance had to arrive twice. There is NO coffee maker in the room, they will charge you $20 a day to rent one. AND we ended up with extra charges to our room for m&ms that we never ate. So while it's a lovely hotel every day we were either on the phone or at the front desk trying to solve issues. The staff was nice every time but it was just a hassle to deal with all the way around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Nice that there was no casino in the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Hidden fees which you pay regardless of usage. Total rip-off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

The hotel was nice and clean

Posted May 21, 2017
I didn't like the fact they charge $300 on your card!! That's horrible plus you have to pay for the resort fee .. What are you paying for the pool that close early @ 7pm !!! They charge $100 per night on your card plus resort fee then charge you $25 parking fee per night !! That's not right .. In expected fees . The front desk told me when I arrived parking was $15 then another employee told me $25
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the view and the bed was very comfortable

Posted May 20, 2017
I liked the room size and the lighting in the bathroom. Bed was super comfortable. Great view. The walk to the strip was to much for me. I had to rent a scooter. I am glad they were available at the bell desk.