Ratings based on 6,384 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Fab! Great Rooms. Panorama Suite is amazing. Hotel staff friendly. Easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cool

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Got upgraded to a huge suite! 46th floor with windows all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Great choice on the strip

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Big room, kitchen, fridge. Right in the middle of it all, with easy access to the freeway from Harmon st
Cons: The tv graphic interface was a little awkward, but navigable
Location: It's right at city scape on the strip, next to Bellagio and Aria, so you are right in the middle of everything
I had stayed at its sister property, Aria, several times and decided to try something different. The room was huge and had a kitchen fridge and living room. Much more spacious than a typical room. It was contemporary, which is not usually my style, but it was pretty cool! Really enjoyed it and will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, restful stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Close to the strip.
Close to the strip but not a casino. Very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Studios have all amenities, which you can not find at the other Vegas hotels. Quiet, no smoke smell, no casino and very easy access to the strip
Cons: The cost for valet parking could be lower,$18 is too much
Location: Great location, with warm connections to the nearby Bellagio, Aria and the rest of the strip hotels
Was able to check in a lot earlier than the normal time. Being on the 50th floor was not a problem. The 6 elevators are so fast. The view we had was incredible, studio overlooking Bellagio fountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a beautiful room

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The room was perfect, much more than I expected. I view was excellent. I was clean. And smoke free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Amazing

Posted Jan 14, 2017
From the minute we checked in with Kevin (who was fabulous) to the time we walked out to the airport, the staff, the environment, the room...it was all marvelous! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great non smoking facility in LV

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyable stay for non gambler who came for sight seeing experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking refuge

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel was perfect for our last trip to Vegas- we went to visit family but wanted to stay on the Strip minus casinos and smoke. Vdara was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seem to really care about their guests

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Is what a hotel experience should be. Connects to Bellagio and Aria. Part of MGM Grand. Didn't care for the squishy pillows. But top service all the way around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review to Expedia. I appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how much you enjoyed so many facets of your stay, such as our convenient location and top-notch service. It is a delight to know that we have exceeded your expectations, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Vdara on a future stay.