Ratings based on 12,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice friendly hotel staff, rooms are spacious and very quiet hotel as it has no casino, so not crowded, or noisy or smokey. Lovely quiet pool area with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: smoke-free and large rooms.
Location: bellagio is a bridge away. cosmopolitan, aria, monte carlo are a short tram away. very convenient to get around.
love the smoke-free environment. rooms are great with great views. clean, comfortable, large rooms. the kitchenette is so convenient. very accessible by bellagio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I true pleasure and great boutique hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I loved everything about the hotel.
Cons: The comfortability of the bed it was too soft for my taste, yet my preference is to sleep on a more firm mattress
Location: You have everything near by from indoor and outdoor malls to restaurants galore. its a very central hotel.
The over all experience was excellent only thing now is that all M-Life hotels charge for valet, so take that into account.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not impressed the hotel feels old......not happy Bla bla bla bla bla....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Some hiccups, overall great experience

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: I like that you don't have to walk through a long casino lobby to get everywhere. Property and rooms were very nice.
Cons: Check-in desk gave me bad info (it's OK to say 'I don't know') & I had to call for an extra towel 3x (multiple hours apart) before they arrived.
I stayed here with 3 girlfriends, so there were four of us. We had a suite with 1 bathroom, a king bed, and a pullout couch. Because of the extra kitchen and desk area, there was enough room for all of us. The lobby & room were both really nice. Even though the hotel is not right on the strip, you don't really feel it. There was construction on the sidewalk so we had to access the strip through the Cosmopolitan (adding 5 min to our walk every time), but otherwise not a problem. This hotel shares parking with Aria ($10/night for hotel guests with free in-out to all MGM properties) which is nice, but it's a haul with your luggage, especially on the tram. It's better on foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff was great and the room was clean. The Market Cafe needs better tasting food. Other than that, I had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the fountain view

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very quiet hotel with no casino. GreatLoved the fountain view. Bed comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great 5 star hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pro: Very quiet and luxury hotel Cons: Far away from the Strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jara

Very nice hotel, but needs some work.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel, I will stay there again. They treat you like family. Loved the place, one thing they can work on is cleaning the rooms better. Other than that over all beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Very, very excellent hotel next to the strip.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The room presentation helped us feel at home. The view was spectacular.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were next to everything on the Las Vegas strip, casino, fine dinning, night clubs, etc.
Our check-in was surprisingly swift and easy. The corner city view room was amazing. The room felt more like my wife and I were home as opposed to visiting from out of town. The layout of the room was first class modern. We could have permanently become residents of Vdara. The staff made our visit relaxing. We are definitely looking forward to coming back soon!