Ratings based on 6,443 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Non-smoking hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: There is a kitchen in the room with a table, small refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: It would be nice to have some coffee cups and a coffee maker in the kitchen. Maybe even some paper plates and plastic utensils.
Location: Tram goes to some shopping and Aria hotel. Walking is easy to anywhere on the strip.
I took my parents to this hotel for a visit. I had been to Vdara before so I already knew that it was nice. The room was comfortable. I slept 4 nights on the pull out sofa and it was comfortable. My parents thought the bed was a little too firm. The televisions were new so we had some trouble with them turning on and staying on but the hotel was very good about getting someone up to fix them. When I booked the hotel nothing was said about the pool being under construction. This was the only complaint I had. We were able to use the Aria pool next door, which is very nice, but it was quite a distance to get to and so not too convenient. My mother was not happy with the walk back and forth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north new jersey

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
clean comfortable very well maintained Hotel. Housekeeping staff to a great job maintaining facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

chill hotel but room was dusty

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Chill vibe and great front desk staff but our suite was dusty/not well cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dicha

Non gaming non smoking and the lobby smells yummy

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Specious rooms. Cozy beds. Modern style. Close to Bellagio, ARIA and Cosmopolitan. If you want to do Vegas with healthier choices and options, this is your place. Ask for room up high on the Bellagio side. Incredible view. Great juice bar at the cosmo called The Standard Juicery. Next door Eggslut. Totally worth it. Service at the Vdara cafe was a bit slow, but prices are decent. Starbucks in the lobby. And if the pool isn't up and running you can use ARIA. If you have a daily credit with your stay to use at MGM properties, you must use it each individual day. Second stay was a nice as the last. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice and lovely room. Would be better if complementary coffee is provided. We like the location nearby the Vegas Strip as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: large room and bathroom. The room was very spacious and loved the look of the room.
Cons: Dust the end tables and tables
Location: Next to the Aria casino and the strip
It was very lovely. Close to all entertainment. in walking distance. Loved the friendliness of the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

New, modern, and clean hotel! Non-smoking!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The hotel is modern, clean, well-maintained, and non-smoking! I love that it doesn't have a casino, but it's very close to everything in case you get the urge to gamble! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We liked the non smoking feature. The tram linking the other hotels was very handy, especially when in a hurry. Overall great experience would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The room was as described and was clean.
Cons: Take care of guests regardless the situations.
I had an unpleasant experience at Vdara on my first visit. The TV in the bedroom and the table lamp in the living room didn't work. I requested the room service and they promised to send an engineer to take a look but no one showed up. I called twice but still, no one came to take care of the issue. Moreover, we were not informed regarding the $18 charge for valet parking or self-parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very good and responsive staff, comfortable suite with excellent view of the bellagio fountains. Great food