Ratings based on 12,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ascot

Fab place to stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean, fantastic fitness centre. Room size excellent. Even better, no casino and no smoking in the hotel.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room free of charge and free self parking. $18 a day for parking not acceptable on top of resort fee,
Location: Great location about 5 minutes walk from The Strip.You can walk The Strip visiting all the hotels and the Fremont Street experience is a must.
Wow! What a great place to stay. Having been to Vegas many times we were always put off of staying at the Vdara as there was only one king size bed and a sofa bed. We have 2 children so not practical. But, this year we took the plunge! The kids were happy with the sofa bed and the whole room was amazing. We booked a fountain view room which meant we could see the Bellagio fountains and a great view of the strip as well. It is one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cons: the café was super slow with the food but other than that it was great
Great Time! Great Place! Quiet...Really Enjoy that the rooms have kitchens and washer and dryers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and excellent room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I asked for a nice room at check in and they actually upgraded me to a room twice the size of the one I booked for free. The room was awesome, with great views. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. I will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I enjoyed the large suite.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great time. Close to shops. I really liked the pool and the pool staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice friendly hotel staff, rooms are spacious and very quiet hotel as it has no casino, so not crowded, or noisy or smokey. Lovely quiet pool area with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: smoke-free and large rooms.
Location: bellagio is a bridge away. cosmopolitan, aria, monte carlo are a short tram away. very convenient to get around.
love the smoke-free environment. rooms are great with great views. clean, comfortable, large rooms. the kitchenette is so convenient. very accessible by bellagio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I true pleasure and great boutique hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I loved everything about the hotel.
Cons: The comfortability of the bed it was too soft for my taste, yet my preference is to sleep on a more firm mattress
Location: You have everything near by from indoor and outdoor malls to restaurants galore. its a very central hotel.
The over all experience was excellent only thing now is that all M-Life hotels charge for valet, so take that into account.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Not impressed the hotel feels old......not happy Bla bla bla bla bla....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Some hiccups, overall great experience

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: I like that you don't have to walk through a long casino lobby to get everywhere. Property and rooms were very nice.
Cons: Check-in desk gave me bad info (it's OK to say 'I don't know') & I had to call for an extra towel 3x (multiple hours apart) before they arrived.
I stayed here with 3 girlfriends, so there were four of us. We had a suite with 1 bathroom, a king bed, and a pullout couch. Because of the extra kitchen and desk area, there was enough room for all of us. The lobby & room were both really nice. Even though the hotel is not right on the strip, you don't really feel it. There was construction on the sidewalk so we had to access the strip through the Cosmopolitan (adding 5 min to our walk every time), but otherwise not a problem. This hotel shares parking with Aria ($10/night for hotel guests with free in-out to all MGM properties) which is nice, but it's a haul with your luggage, especially on the tram. It's better on foot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff was great and the room was clean. The Market Cafe needs better tasting food. Other than that, I had a great stay.