Ratings based on 13,070 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Oasis of calm near the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Lovely restful hotel as no casino but still justca short walk from all the action, whatever you enjoy. Great pool bar with friendly staff. Suite was great only criticism was that it was dusty in places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful resort. Nice that it has no casino/clubs but is a 1 minute walk to the Aria which has both. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Didn't want to leave

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I absolutely love this hotel. My only negatives, if you will, were the pillows and the housekeeping. There was trash still under bathroom trash barrel and debris under dresser. I will stay here every time I come to Vegas. We had to leave to a different hotel for a conference and I'm miserable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great place to stay. With easy access to the strip and freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: no casinos and family friendly
Cons: housekeeping needs improvement
Location: location is great , walking distance to most casinos and attractions
Room with fountain view .Worth the upgrade . Room service is good . Food is tasty and prices are compatible . Staff is friendly . Front desk could be more accommodating , check in time should be obeyed by staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Very nice but not quite what I expect for 5 stars.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: service as excellent; bed was comfortable; it was extremely quiet which we loved
Cons: Provide dishes, cutlery, glassware, and a coffee maker in the kitchen, as well as robes and slippers in the closet.
Location: Location was good, and there's always lots to do in Vegas.
The room was comfortable, especially the bed, but the pillows were too thin. We had to ask for robes, slippers, and dishes. We also had to ask for a cutting knife three times and it took 2 days to get it. We were extremely disappointed not to have a coffee maker, as most hotels today provide free coffee and coffee makers in the room. However, the service as excellent, especially at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The Vdara is a different hotel no casino and all the smoking we loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non smoking modern

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel only complaints are the pool closes at 6 too early! No coffee maker in the rooms they cost an additional $20/day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top of the line!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Truly a great experience! The right place for those who want to truly experience vegas and have a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Smoke Free Environment

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Smoke free
My husband and I always stay at Vdara Hotel as it's a smoke free environment. As you enter the lobby, a clean fresh air embraces your arrival. Ahhh....Very soothing...A quick stop at the registration gets you on your way. A centralized location, i.e. the city center has its own Crystal Mall, and this property is adjacent to Aria resort if you feel lucky and want to gamble. Lots of amenities, pool, gym, and wake up everyday to Starbucks!