Ratings based on 6,456 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice non smoking and no casino resort

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very nice all the accommodations u need. We loved the non smoking and the no casino atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It's a must place to stay with kids in Las Vegas ! It's our third stay and we love it more !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very clean and quiet. Nicely located on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Spacious room. Very clean. Lovely view of lake bellagio. Quiet atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Serenity on the Strip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This is a great hotel option if coming back to a relaxed, calm and quiet atmosphere after the boisterous, hectic, fun atmosphere of the Las Vegas Strip sounds appealing. One of the best things about it is the proximity to the strip, yet how secluded it feels once you enter the lobby. The staff is friendly and courteous. Our Studio Parlor Suite room was in line with the price and super comfortable. The bed is the best hotel bed I've ever slept on. The only drawback in my case was the fact I was the only guest drinking, excluding the lobby bar, on a Saturday early evening. If you don't mind standing out, then this won't be an issue for you. Definitely a great experience and open to revisiting the Vdara in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Luxury suite at a good price

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This all suite hotel is set back from the Strip so you have to walk through the Aria, the Cosmopolitan or Bellagio but it's worth it for the crisp marble and quiet elegance. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide, south australia

Brillant hotel. Lazy staff.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I paid extra thinking yeah i want luxury and good service. Pfft service was disgusting. Told them 3x tv wasn't working and no one ever came after they promised they would. Asked house keeping twice for some cutlery and no one ever came. Brilliant hotel. Nice rooms.. crap service. Not happy! No offer of anything to make up for poor service. Go elsewhere. Save your money for people willing to work for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, with very friendly front desk staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Good Location, friendly staff and with very nice view from our room.
Cons: The housekeeping can keep up the stock the bathroom essentials without me to call several time to remind the what should be routine for them.
Location: Visit the Bellagio Hotel's indoor flower garden and watching the dancing fountain are the most enjoyment daily things to do.
The front desk staff all are very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was slowing to refill the toiletries or complimentary bottle water, one day even did not come to clean our room even we left our "housekeeping" lights on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near strip

Posted Feb 20, 2017
the hotel is very clean and nice. but I am not impressed with the staff, they can be nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It is an all suite hotel, perfect for those who want to sightsee, shop, eat, and take in a show, rather than to gamble. The Market restaurant on the ground floor meets all requirements, but you must venture to either Aria or the nearby Cosmopolitan Hotel for a selection of great restaurants. The gym is well appointed.