Ratings based on 6,369 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Peaceful, restful stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Close to the strip.
Close to the strip but not a casino. Very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Studios have all amenities, which you can not find at the other Vegas hotels. Quiet, no smoke smell, no casino and very easy access to the strip
Cons: The cost for valet parking could be lower,$18 is too much
Location: Great location, with warm connections to the nearby Bellagio, Aria and the rest of the strip hotels
Was able to check in a lot earlier than the normal time. Being on the 50th floor was not a problem. The 6 elevators are so fast. The view we had was incredible, studio overlooking Bellagio fountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a beautiful room

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The room was perfect, much more than I expected. I view was excellent. I was clean. And smoke free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Amazing

Posted Jan 14, 2017
From the minute we checked in with Kevin (who was fabulous) to the time we walked out to the airport, the staff, the environment, the room...it was all marvelous! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great non smoking facility in LV

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Enjoyable stay for non gambler who came for sight seeing experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking refuge

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel was perfect for our last trip to Vegas- we went to visit family but wanted to stay on the Strip minus casinos and smoke. Vdara was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seem to really care about their guests

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Is what a hotel experience should be. Connects to Bellagio and Aria. Part of MGM Grand. Didn't care for the squishy pillows. But top service all the way around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review to Expedia. I appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how much you enjoyed so many facets of your stay, such as our convenient location and top-notch service. It is a delight to know that we have exceeded your expectations, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Vdara on a future stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel that's quiet and modern

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Located central to the South Las Vegas Strip, this hotel boasts some very nice suites! Minutes away from a central tram system that connects you to Aria, Bellagio, Monte Carlo, and many shops. The suites overlook either the strip or the mountains. We were lucky enough to book the mountain view suite with 180 degree views from all 3 sides!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Awesome hotel. New and very spacious.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms. Accommodating staffs. Close to everything.
Cons: The parking situation could be improved.
Very convenient. Short walk to Aria, Cosmopolitan, and Bellagio. The room we got has a great view and very spacious. Very happy with the room for the price that we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Johnny, Thank you for supplying a review on Expedia. I am elated to see that our abundance of resort offerings provided you with a tranquil sensation during your vacations. I am particularly pleased to see our spotless suites, amiable staff, and convenient location satisfied your travel needs. Your kind sentiments are truly appreciated, and I look forward to welcoming you back to Vdara in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome - no smoking is wonderful. Dog friendly.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great staff, especially Gretchen. Good experience, great view!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you so much for posting your review. I am pleased to know that our hospitable staff and stunning views left you with positive impressions of Vdara. Our goal is to create wonderful vacations for our guests, and I am delighted to know we have exceeded your expectations. Thank you again, and I look forward to welcoming you back.