Ratings based on 9,009 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Awesome place to stay. Rooms are neat and clean...........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Free Upgrade! Remodeled Room

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location: Close to Discovery Children's Museum was a plus.
Thanks to Expedia VIP+ for a free upgraded room. Nice neat remodeled room. Busy place but suited out needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was there for a sports function

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This hotel hosts all sorts of kids sporting events, so do not stay there is you do not want to be surrounded by throngs of young athletes. There was often a long wait for the elevators due to the crowds. You can take the central tower elevators even if you are not in the central tower rooms as those elevators do not have a wait. Super long lines for coffee in the mornings. No coffee makers in rooms. Very comfortable beds, linens, large room, nice mountain views, right on tram for access to the strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good, nice hotel , friendly staff , not to far the boulder station or the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I have bad experiences. Hotel bathroom dirty the cold and hot water tab is very hard to turn. When u get to the main entrance there is lady direct you to the hotel employee and the employee is giving u free breakfast and $100 card but at the end asking to deposit money just waisting tired passengers time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice stay.. rooms need to be thoroughly cleaned. When there was a problem we were able to get a better room ASAP. They recommended great places to eat !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Valet was good bell hops where great front deck was quick. But house keeping sucked. I had to wait 5 hrs for them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Heat Fan was very loud. And high floor room can hear all the wind noises all over night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from NC

Chose based on convenience, will never stay here

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We went for a gymnastics meet held at the resort. We chose this hotel because we had to bring our 3 month old and wanted to be close to the meet. The hotel was not prepared at check in to some many people arrive at the same time and it took an hour to check in. Our room was okay but not large enough since we needed a baby crib as well. The hotel told me they would send if up upon check in but an hour later I had to call to see if anyone was bringing it up. Once it arrived the man didn't know how it went together and thought it was broken so he left it and said he would come back with another one. He never came back. After another 45 minutes I called again and the supervisor for the next shift had arrived and said she would bring another one up. That took a while so we decided to head to front desk and met the supervisor on her way up. Tried to put that one together and it appeared broken as well. My husband saw a roach crawl out of the side of the porta crib. We were disgusted and would have left but could not find another hotel with in our price range and this one would not give us our money back because I booked it as a package with Expedia. They did comp us the buffet one meal and took off the resort taxes since they couldn't give us our money back for that night stay. It was 2am in Vegas by the time this was resolved and that's when I could finally lay down my 3 month old and get sleep myself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not memorable

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Stayed with family to attend event at the hotel's convention center. Not a family friendly atmosphere. Air Conditioning in room did not work for 2 of three days. The staff was generally friendly but regularly approached us to listen to time share pitch. Restaurants in hotel overpriced and no delivery allowed and no restaurants nearby