Ratings based on 20,287 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elevation

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The pool area is awesome
Cons: More reasonably priced restaurants in the hotel would be nice
Location: The location is near the North end of the strip and there is a Monorail stop at the hotel, making trips to the strip (south and central) easy .
got stuck with a room next to the elevator. didn't get a good night's sleep my whole time there Also, my room wasn't cleaned every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great Hotel!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Amazing rooms, excelent customer service, the buffet has great variety of food And beverage. Overall is a very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect with fgrieds

Posted Mar 22, 2017
works well to get out and away from crowds but we still can go make a bet int he casino
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel and convenient location to monorail

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to the monorail.
Cons: Yes the cleanliness in the rooms and for the concierge lounge to actually have food & drink available like it was two years ago. We wont be returning!
We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago it was very clean and updated and the concierge lounge was great. We had to come back. This time around it wasn't that great at all. Rooms weren't that clean and nothing was ever in the concierge lounge and def not worth the extra $65 a day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Awesome Sportsbook

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The best Sportsbook in town. Nice buffet that was included with our stay. Access to the monorail was easy as this hotel is off the strip.
Cons: The elevators were very slow and you had to be very patient to get a ride up to your room.
I stayed here with four buddies for March Madness weekend and it was great. The Sportsbook is the best in town. It was packed on Thursday and Friday but the additional seating available in two separate theaters made it work out great. I would definitely come back here for future sporting events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good n Smelly

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Convention center right outside the lobby. Very convenient. Love that its a monorail stop, right into the hotel. Unlike other hotels you need to walk a bit. A distance from the strip. Once on the monorail 3-4 stops you can be on the strip in minutes. The hotel lobby had a old/mildew smell. The rooms did not smell. No! coffee pots in the room because there's a Starbucks in the lobby. You can't make people drink that coffee if it's not ur preference. Overall I had a good time in Vegas! Ps..beware of timeshare people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

No A/C and poor service

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The Edge steakhouse was excellent!
Cons: Need to find a way to record and track guest requests and needs
We placed 3 calls to the front desk to get the A/C repaired, it was 85 in our room. At the time of the 3rd call we also found that the safe was locked in the OPEN position, and of course we did not know the previous guests code. When we placed the third call, they said that had NO record of the previous 2 calls, AND since it was the safe we would need to remain in the room. Of course I repeated several times that it was locked OPEN so it was useless, and they repeated that for the locksmith to come by we needed to be in the room. Hung up, went downstairs, spoke with the manager who kindly moved us to a 'new' room with A/C and the TV remote did not work. I called for a replacement......5hrs later they arrived. What fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

It was a very and pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel is underrated. I enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel is clean, well kept, and overall a great hotel to stay. It is kind of far from the stripe but if you're going to Vegas and don't mind takin a taxi or Uber to your destination then, I'd definitely reccommend this hotel. The only thing I wish was different about my room was, I wish they had a coffee pot and coffee available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Alot of sales pitches, very uncomfortable. No housekeeping, room was not cleaned, we left early and came back late at night and our room had not been attended to. The casino area very small. Buffet was overpriced for the food offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.Great room, beautiful hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It was very spacious and comfortable. the location is great, its at the lower end of the strip so it was really nice.
Beautiful hotel, would definitely stay here again. The room was very big and had great ammenties.