Ratings based on 20,085 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vegas monorail

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good value for the price. Close to monorail. Average food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Awesome place to stay. Rooms are neat and clean...........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Free Upgrade! Remodeled Room

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location: Close to Discovery Children's Museum was a plus.
Thanks to Expedia VIP+ for a free upgraded room. Nice neat remodeled room. Busy place but suited out needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was there for a sports function

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This hotel hosts all sorts of kids sporting events, so do not stay there is you do not want to be surrounded by throngs of young athletes. There was often a long wait for the elevators due to the crowds. You can take the central tower elevators even if you are not in the central tower rooms as those elevators do not have a wait. Super long lines for coffee in the mornings. No coffee makers in rooms. Very comfortable beds, linens, large room, nice mountain views, right on tram for access to the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

First time to Las Vegas

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This was our first time inLas Vegas. The trip itself was great but the hotel needs some changes. We could not walk freely through the hotel at anytime, due to the constantly being stopped by staff. It became extremely annoying to be asked to do time shares/vacation packages!! This was a all day process that staff did no matter what time it was. We had to change room when we arrived due to it smelling of marijuana smoke, in a Non-smoking room request. We also didn't like all the expensive extra charges that was not told to us before hand. Everything from extra room charges, food and other amenities is expensive already so I think this should be taken into account when pricing items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good, nice hotel , friendly staff , not to far the boulder station or the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I have bad experiences. Hotel bathroom dirty the cold and hot water tab is very hard to turn. When u get to the main entrance there is lady direct you to the hotel employee and the employee is giving u free breakfast and $100 card but at the end asking to deposit money just waisting tired passengers time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Nice stay.. rooms need to be thoroughly cleaned. When there was a problem we were able to get a better room ASAP. They recommended great places to eat !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Valet was good bell hops where great front deck was quick. But house keeping sucked. I had to wait 5 hrs for them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Heat Fan was very loud. And high floor room can hear all the wind noises all over night.